Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We expect the love we think we deserve

In her own words

Well lets get to it then, im a bartender and i love my job. Ive been there for three years while ive been in school, i will soon be done with my esthetics degree that way i can join all you "adults" as my mother puts it and get a "real" job. Since I am in the bar scene i do like to go out with my friends to different bars downtown and surrounding areas of Atlanta. Let's see I'll start with friends and family. My family and friends are the most important people in my life, I put their happiness before my own. I would say I'm not a selfish person for that reason, and I would like to find someone that understands that and values it instead of taking advantage. I am extremely close to my mother she is one of my best friends and knows everything about me, that goes for my brother and sister as well. Heres were things get real: I get bored easily, I'm not very good at committing to one thing. I like to push buttons just to see how long it takes for the braking point. I am completely honest, I mean I've told you all this stuff so far, but honesty is extremely important to me because I've been lied to and cheated on its not a good feeling. That's why just be straight up front about everything because there is no reason to get caught in a lie just makes things worse. I like doing things outside such as hiking, swimming, maybe some miniature golf( I'm a pro). I also like to just sit at home for a movie marathon. Passion is very important, whether it be sports or arts, it just shows you have some character and not a stick in the mud. I really don't have any expectations for this, just someone to get to know without all those stupid pick up lines and having to get drunk to tolerate you. If something happens it happens, got to live life to the fullest I'm really just looking for someone who gets me, makes me laugh, and isn't pressuring me into anything. Like I said no expectations but some good laughs and fun times! Thanks for your time :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Since I live in Atlanta I like to go to Little 5 Points, Virginia Highlands or Marietta Square

Favorite things

I love to sing, so occasionally I will do some karaoking. Dancing is by far my favorite thing to do since I've been dancing basically my whole life, I love to see ballets or broadway shows

For fun

I like to do things outside, especially when it's nice and sunny, like going and playing a game of miniature golf or visiting the Zoo. I also like the aquarium or going to see a comedy show or band play.

Last read

I'm not ashamed, the last thing I read was the Fifty Shades Trilogy. Yes I was like every girl in America and drooled over Christian Grey but doesn't mean I'm gonna go out looking for him...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree