Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Click to add to cart

In her own words

Hey there. I'm not really the best when it comes to writing about myself so bear with me. I'd have to say I'd like much better just to answer a bunch of random question, so if you feel so inclined shoot me an email asking whatever important stuff I'm sure I'm going to leave out of here. :-) I've been in Vegas almost 4 years now after growing up and going to school in New England (Massachusetts then Rhode Island). I'm a pharmacist, which means I take my work very seriously and it can get pretty stressful at times - but that just means I love to enjoy my time off that much more. On my days off you'll find me by my pool in the summer, and when it cools down I'd like to get more into hiking. I don't know if I really have any 'hobbies' per say, but I'm always open to trying something new. I also spend a lot of time with my sister and her family. She's the reason I moved out here and we're very close, especially since the rest of our family is back on the east coast. I am looking for someone to spend time with and explore what Las Vegas has to offer. My type of guy is someone with a great sense of humor (I love to laugh) and who has a stable, well-balanced life. I am as comfortable going to a show on the strip as I am hanging out at home enjoying a glass of wine and a movie or visiting with friends or family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yorkie/shih tzu mix whose name is Lola. She is a little ball of energy. And like me, she loves to cuddle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Square, GVR/the District, local bars, the strip every now and then. Next vacation spot I'd like to go to is definitely Hawaii.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I like all types of music especially country. When it comes to TV I am a crime drama junkie. I also like to watch a variety of sports - my favorite being football - Go Patriots!

For fun

Generally in my free time or for fun I like to explore Las Vegas, try new restaurants, go bowling, catch a movie, go to a comedy club, hang out at a bar or just stay in with great company. I'm always open to trying new things.

Last read

Currently reading the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral