Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Lynn, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm given another go at this, as i think it...

In her own words

I'm given another go at this, as i think it could be a good avenue to meet someone, although I think I need to be a bit more specific: -If you drink to the point you are slurring, it probably won't work out -If you are lazy, it probably won't work out -If its a beautiful Weekend and you'd rather sleep until noon, it probably won't work out -If you don't have a passport, it probably won't work out -I'm not a spring chicken, but if you're not interested in the possibility of having kids then we're probably not going to work out -If you're not active or your idea of being active is a trip to the fridge and back to the couch, it's not going to work out. -If you use LOL, LMAO, TGIF, TTYL, it's probably not going to work out. -if you chose to chase your food around your plate because you don't know how to use the second utensil, it probably wont work out. I thought these were fairly normal expectations the last time I was on here, but I was proven wrong....more than once. So thought I would just be a bit more clear with expectations. I fairly easy going and I'm generally up for anything. I sometimes prefer to have friend over for dinner and drinks, but I also enjoy going out. I spend as much time outside as possible, either being active or just hanging out at the beach. My family is important to me, especially my teo little nugget nephews. Having a fun, outgoing, spontaneous personality, are generally characteristics I'm attracted to. I appreciate a confident man, not a cocky one. If you're on the same page with these basics..... We may work out :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There are so many great places in the city. I love Tapas, Italian and some great seafood. As for bars it depends on whom I'm with and what kind of mood. Sometimes prefer lounges, other times, a baseball cap, jeans and a beer.

Favorite things

I love to travel. I try to take a few trips each year to new locations I haven't been to. I'm usually up for anything. I tried deep sea fishing this year and had a blast. The theater is always fun, but camping with a group of friends is memorable

For fun

I'm generally very active. I work our 3-4 times a week, play volleyball a few times a week (tournaments on the weekend), snowboard and just about anything competitive. Although a nice bottle of wine and a movie is nice with the right person.

Last read

Since my jobs deals with a lot of dry clinical reading, Im slightly embarrassed to admit, mindless bedtime reading is fantastic. I read a fair number of Jodi Picult books, as well as traditional best seller like the Kite Runner. Nothing fascinating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Marketin and New Business Development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents are both European. Growing up, I spent my summers in Portugal, which enhances my love for travel and foreign cultures. I speak Portuguese fluently. My Spanish is also fair and I can generally make out other languages of Latin derivative
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Ok, so I grew up Catholic, went to a Catholic college, but to be honest, I'm not a practicing Catholic. I'm the Christmas, Easter, and Funeral church attendie. Not that I'm opposed to going, I just haven't found anyone that regularly attends mass.
Languages: Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended college at St. Michael's college in Burlington Vermont. My brother attended there as well, so as the little sister, I followed him there. I received a liberal arts degree which has absolutely nothing to do with my curent occupation.