Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-47 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to Kill Spiders and Open Pickle Jars...

In his own words

Ready to Kill Spiders and Open Pickle Jars Well, I work every day Monday thru Friday 9am-6pm. At the same time, I'm proud to say I also own a online business!! I'm not a guy who sits around, wasting a day just because I could. I'm not a bum, I hustle my butt off!! I work, so I can enjoy finer things, especially exotic vacation spots... France, Brazil, Philippines, Peru, Hawaii, Columbia (just to name a few).... Still, I do have EVERY OTHER weekend off! I also take about four, 2-3 week vacations yearly!!! With options to take a week off or two at nearly last minute notices. My goal is easy: Simply enjoy life now!! Visit exotic islands and as many countries I can, before I become too old to walk/move!! Oh, and to find my soulmate...-duh About a couple of years ago and because of separation from my ex of exactly 15 years, I started dating girls at clubs, and the terrible "I have the perfect girl" for you from my friends, family and co-workers(This was, and still is the worst)! So now, I decided to go back into the "dating scene", but try my luck online. I'm hoping that this will actually work, as I have heard online dating has been successful for some other people (crossing my fingers, I'm one of them) Fortunately, the woman I divorced, makes more than enough money. Thus she doesn't require a single cent from me. Now, it's a great opportunity in my life to "start fresh". Yes, no doubt the divorce was a lesson I learned the hard way, but a lesson for me to never lose love no matter how hectic things become inside the house and each others' lives. We simply got carried away in our careers and simply drifted apart.. There was NEVER any cheating nor abuse on either sides!! We just lost touch with each other! No matter how much counseling, the love/interest just wasn't there for each other. That's why COMMUNICATION is the key to a successful relationship... Now, the question is: With Whom do I start my new, chapter in life with?? Well, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE KIDS!!!!! I would LOVE meeting a single mom, however you must be an "independent" woman/mom (able to make it on your own right now)..Then perhaps way down the road we can "join" incomes or whatever we decide years later. Or perhaps your a woman with 0 kids, that's absolutely fine too. Again, there are so many options to consider. My father is perhaps the greatest inspiration to me. I have two brothers and 1 sister all younger than me. I believe HIGHLY in morals, and in traditional values. So I'm probably one of the most honest men on earth, you'll ever get to meet. I'm simply a true, NICE, HONEST, FAITHFUL and kind man looking for EXACTLY THE SAME in a woman to share my life and empty time with,-period. The type of guy who you could trust without any second thoughts about it.. If I'm attracted and love you, then there is absolutely no reason to cheat. I don't play those types of games, never had too!! Throughout my childhood, both of my parents raised me up through private schools and practicing the Catholic faith. Finally, I will admit I'm also very picky. So in all honesty, I must first be attracted to you..-Bottom line!! I'm a sucker for a beautiful face. Ironicly, a body isn't all that important to me.. Sure, I might not have near as much money like Tiger Woods, or the looks or body of Johnny Depp, Chris Hemmsworth or Tom Cruise.. But I can hold my own, and I'm sure hands down more faithful and honest in a relationship than any other guy. Once we say it's exclusive, then rest assured you'll be the only one in my eyes.. Even when I get old and blind with glaucoma!!-lol

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tommy's, In-N-Out, King Taco, almost any bar stool....Oh, wrong answer? Well, I love TRAVELING!! Like the Amazon jungle and Macchu Piccu (been there twice). Paris, Brazil, Hawaii to surf, Peru, Columbia and the Philippines. =-`)


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Burritos, sandwiches, bikinis on women-lol, german automobiles.....I love all types of music from AC/DC, Bach, U2, Muse, Drake, Beyoncé, Hip Hop, to foreign music like Rammstein, and asian techno, etc.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, or hopefully soon FINALLY hang with a girl to the movies,see a play, chill at the beach and simply relax and exchange laughs and fun times together. I really enjoy movies!!!

Last read

Cosmopolitan magazine. In fact, it's on my coffee table now!! Yeah, I know it's funny, but I find it's interesting.. So what if my guy friends come over and laugh. But it's better than reading the routine school books or medicine journals from work!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm half German and half Spanish. However, MANY people often mistake me for Italian.. ;-)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree No preference