Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Media, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I just like to smile, smilings my favorite

In his own words

About me.... Love to laugh and make others laugh Silly at times sarcastic at others rarely serious, until its time to handle my responsibilities then I'm very hard working I'm caring and would rather get along with everyone then get mad over petty things I'm afraid of an embarrassing degree if I'm being honest Sharks and heights aren't my favorite either I love music of all kinds cant go a day without my iPod love sports playing/watching Running while listening to music fixes any and all problems other interests include reading, movies, running, hanging out with friends, anything outdoors, trying new things, museums, and lots of others I'll never understand why Italian ppl insist on telling you that they are Italian when no one has ever asked them (except for other Italians) According to my friends Mike and Phil "It's an Italian thing you wouldn't understand" Therefor being Italian = owning a Jeep I'm laid back and don't get mad easily and never stay mad long I'm honest and assume everyone else is too until they show me otherwise Currently in Law School Don't use either of my undergrad degrees and am not sure why i bothered getting the second (Philosophy) bc I couldnt use it even if I wanted to very talkative, and like when other ppl are the same way There is some radom guy walking around with a pic of me and him on his phone. And hes telling ppl I'm Eli Manning. Long story short: Playing poker in AC this guy bugged me for over 30 mins to take that pic Even though I've been told I look like Eli Manning, i don't get it, and don't like being compared to the qb of the Giants. I was also called Harry Potter in an bathroom in an arcade in times square when I was 15. Thankfully that guy wasn't asking for my pic in a bathroom.... I'm really big on honesty and keeping t your word You can bet that if I say I'll do something/be somewhere that I will do everything in my power to do so I'll do anything for the ppl I care about if they need help And the same mostly holds true for strangers I don't waste my time playing games/lying and don't like others who do I am the worst liar ever, prob b/c I never do it enough to have gotten skilled at it I don't hide my emotions well, and ppl always know what I'm thinking (prob b/c I can't stop talking) I have a theory that everyone assumes ppl are like they are, and that you can tell a lot about someone by what they say about others. EX: ppl who think everyone is lying are generally liars, ppl who see good in others are usually kind ppl, and so on I found it holds up If its possible that I left anything out feel free to ask me whatever What I'm looking for.... I guess my ideal girl would be jess from the show New Girl. I hate those lists of what you're looking for. Id much rather figure out if we get along by talking/hanging out than to make some weird sort of checklist. I like meeting new ppl, and love when a girl is talkative, so no need to be shy! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

What's a "Hot Spot"?


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

Sports, music of all kinds, running, hanging out with friends, anything outdoors, rock climbing, white water rafting, pretending Ill get the courage to bungee jump and skydive one day, avoiding clowns, laughing, more stuff that I can't think of

For fun

Read. Play sports. watch tv/movies, hang out with friends, hiking, fishing, rock climbing, white water rafting, anything active really, museums, sporting events

Last read

Law school books....many many law school books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Counelor/Law student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degrees in Finance and Philosophy and current Law Student