Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Here are my unfiltered thoughts: This dating...

In his own words

Here are my unfiltered thoughts: This dating thing is kind of crazy isn't it. You want to just meet someone organically like in a coffee shop or something like that. But, guess what that actually really only happens in a romantic comedy. In reality, you've got to try and get out there. Make an effort to meet new people. I guess that means a lot of drinks in the evening at 6 or 7pm so you can escape early if it doesn't work out. At least, that's what my friends tell me. Or hit it off and actually want to share a meal with someone. How did I get here on this website? That's a long story. Let's just meet for a drink and at the very least I'll engage you in conversation, ask a bunch of questions, and I am sure we'll at least have a few things in common to discuss: current events, sports, running, tennis, music. I love music. I could talk for hours about music, favorite bands, great concerts I have been to. We could also talk about traveling, great places we've been and things we've seen. All these things make us who we are. Oh and I could also talk about my indian heritage, but really I am not all that indian. Basically, grew up here all my life and don't worry, I don't have an accent like that guy from the Simpsons. Eventually, I can talk about my job, but we can save that until we have nothing else to talk about. My generic profile: I am a gentleman who is a great listener. I am a people person who engages in conversation easily. I want to get to know someone who has a positive outlook, enjoys good food and likes traveling. I like being outside, playing sports, and having an active lifestyle. I also don't mind the occasional evening at home, on the couch, ordering dinner, and watching a movie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In NYC: Apizz, Char No 4, Junoon, Tamarind, Wythe Hotel, Del Posto, Buddakhan Other: Iceland, Thailand, Australia, Italy, Laguna Beach

Favorite things

Love Music - Black Keys, the National, Kings of Leon, Band of Horses, M Ward, Jack Johnson, Watch a bit of tv - Homeland, Dexter, Parks and Rec, All Sports Season ticket holder to Brooklyn Nets Like eating out, going out to new places for dinner

Last read

The Namesake, Boomerang by Michael Lewis, The Last Lecture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree