Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for a real connection

In his own words

Hi I’m Matt. I just moved to LA from orange county about 4 months ago. I grew up in orange county, but have lived in vegas and LA once before. I am a chef…and one of the perks of the job is the ability to get a job pretty much wherever I decide I want to live. So I got that going for me… I started working in restaurants when I was 15 and started cooking by 18. I went to culinary school in Pasadena right after high school and it just flew by. It was kinda crazy going to college for such a short time compared to my friends; I was done with college and working towards my career when I was 20. And yeah here I am, cooking at a restaurant in the west hollywood area and loving it. I am still exploring and getting out more and more each week, but so far my favorite LA pastimes include: the santa monica Wednesday farmer’s market, random stand-up comedy shows, LACMA, and just having the ability to barhop without even needing a cab…something amazing about leaving the bar and just walking your drunk ass home. Just to put it out there, I really only drink like once a week. That last statement may not have painted the best picture… When I try to describe what I look for in a girl, I always seem to talk in circles. It’s just one of those things, we either have that chemistry or we don’t. Only one way to find out…

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Places close to 3rd and la brea. I am a huge fan of being able to walk to bars...


California School of Culinary Arts, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

for movies layer cake, anchor man, grandma's boy, marvel movies, & swordfish. More often than not I succumb to whatever netflix puts in front of me. grass, raggae, classic rock, rock, and some rap and country tv.dexter. food.everything

For fun

I really like to go out to eat and-or drinks. Also I enjoy disc golf, golf, relaxing, playing pool, trying new places, napping, and playing with food.

Last read

I generally read about cooking and the science behind food. I don't really make time to read any fiction...maybe I should.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am a Sous Chef near west hollywood
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a good person and I believe in god. Just not a firm believer in structured religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to culinary school up in Pasadena