Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Richmond, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I never wanted to change anyone, only look for the perfect match.

In her own words

Fun, attractive, professional Asian lady looking for her perfect match. Look towards the future always, love to travel and have visited many countries and tasted many foods - from "hole-in-a wall" establishments to 3-star Michelin restaurants around the world. Looking for that special person to share the world’s wonders and adventures that await. I seek someone of similar means, meaning you can support yourself, have similar lifestyle and have the travel bug within you, someone that enjoys life along with exploring different cultures and the thrill of venturing off the beaten path. You need to be able to appreciate the arts (museums, galleries, antique shops, theaters) and the history of different cultures along with being able to explore, regardless of with a backpack on a milk train or black tie event in a limo. I am not seeking someone that has the same routine everyday, dishonest, drowning in debt or have multiple children at home that unable to travel anywhere other than Disneyland. If you are an open minded globe trotter, love food, passionate, considerate and respectful to others, feel free to drop me a line. Would only consider candidate with marriage as ultimate goal instead of a relationship leads to nowhere. Those who only want girlfriend/playmate, please save your time and don't write to me. Sincerely yours, Catherine

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

A passionate Shih-Tzu called Grace is my girl. She's almost 7 years old but still thought she's a puppy. She enjoys belly rubbing, massage and walk in the park, definitely a diva!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, Paris, Almafi Coast, Bali, Bora Bora


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Absolutely Foodie, love to travel around the world.

For fun

A hardcore foodie, spend weekends in lots of restaurants, sometimes in different country if there's a deal, like taking a tango class in Buenos Aires. Hopefully you're fit, otherwise you might gain 10 lbs after one month hanging out with me:-)

Last read

2600 phrases for performance review



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral