Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living in the moment, is the true meaning of Life

In his own words

A few of my friends had success on this site, so why not give it a try! I grew up on the North Shore, but lived in the woods of Maine for about 10 years. I moved back to Boston about 3 years ago and want to start expanding my social circle. My friends describe me as honest, fun loving, hard working, energetic, genuine, and caring. I love being in the outdoors, love trying new experiences and places, and being creative. Cooking is a speciality of mine, it's in my blood I'm half Italian, and I can cook for a small army. For fun I usually head to the woods, love fishing, kayaking, camping (not in a hotel actually sleeping in a tent on the ground), hiking, bird watching, four wheeling, star gazing, walking on the beach, and working out. I am low-key so I tend to hang with friends but that doesn't mean I don't like city life. I enjoy shopping in downtown Boston, taking in a show, concert, or visiting a museum or some out of the way wacky tourist site, come on at one point you've done it too!! I'm looking for someone who has their act together, or at least pretends he has it together for show. I am old fashion so the simple things in life excite me more than grand gestures, but lets face getting spoiled now and then is good for the soul :). My ideal match would be someone who thinks long term, no short sales here! I'm am reserved when you first meet me but I eventually open up when I get comfortable. If I've peaked your interest just drop a line and say hi ...... :)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm a big animal lover, I have a rescue dog and a crazy cat !!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not really big on clubs or bars once in a while is great. Love the outdoors, especially Maine and the White Mountains. Boston, Ogunquit, PTown, Portland ME, and Conway NH. I plan on going to Key West, Alaska, Hawaii, and Montana.


Unity College, Unity, ME

Favorite things

Pretty ecclectic taste in music, movies, and TV shows. Once Upon A Time, True Blood, Family Guy, Simpsons, Gator Boys, North Woods Law, Animal Planet, Maroon 5, Evanescence, if it has a good beat then it's in the ipod.

For fun

Hiking, fishing, kayaking, camping, four wheeling, bird watching and meditating. I love working out, especially spinning! Nothing better than sweating the stress out! Or sitting back with good company watching a movie or sitting by the fire place.

Last read

I'm not afraid to admit I read the 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy, just finished The Hunger Games Trilogy, big reader here.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a medical assistant working in downtown Boston
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish/Italian with a little bit of this and that thrown in for extra flavor
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brough up Roman Catholic but I believe everyone is entitiled to their own beliefs and views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral