Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-50 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Half-Man. Half-Amazing..

In his own words

So you’ve seen my photos and you’ve still decided to continue.. Gosh!, I hope I write something better. Seriously, thanks for having interest. Before you move on to the next profile, I have to give you a warning, you’ll never find and search another average looking guy as great as me. Yup That’s right. So to be safe just go ahead and continue to scroll down.. There are a lot of great catches on the site, so thanks for stopping by. If you are interested in knowing me more beyond the look, I’ll try to help by introducing myself in the following ways. What I have in common with other Gentlemen: I am fun-loving person, enjoy outdoors and nature, and live life to its fullest. I take good care of my body, and I think living in New York is great. I have a positive outlook of life and I value friendship and family. How I am different and special: I grew up in the Philippines. I like to think outside of the box. I have a quirky sense of humor and I can make fun of myself, which means you can also make fun of me, as long as you have a good sense of humor. I love backpacking travel-totally, embracing myself in a different culture and life is a never ending thrill. I find constant state of happiness I always look for challenges. That’s why I am here: I don't believe the idea of soul mate. Rather, I am looking for chemistry and compatibility! What can i offer: Loyalty, warmth, intellectual stimulation, low-maintenance partnership, camping/hiking, fitness buddy, fearless travel partner-I’ll drive down anywhere with you! Anyway, I am a simple Great Guy (according to my mom.. so don't try to argue). Give me a chance to prove it and you won’t be sorry. I love to experience life and would love to find someone who loves life as much as I do. I am a go-getter who is always smiling and laughing. I appreciate those who can see the positive side of people and things. I’m well trained and housebroken. And I pledge, as a man, to listen and pay attention to every word you say, go shopping with you during any sporting event, buy feminine products with my head held high, take initiative to kick my ass and do something productive, call you when I say I will, check in no matter what the guy in the beer advertisement say.. Hope you're not laughing at me. But wait! What I do have is the knowledge and the know-how to make a woman happy. I'm not looking for a "Sugar Momma" and I am not looking to be a "Sugar Daddy". I respect myself and trust in my core values. I am willing to give as much as I receive. I don't believe any relationships / friendships or other, should be one-sided with one giving more than the other; it should be fair and respectful, I am searching for what life has to offer us. If we "click," that's great for us, and if friendship occurs, that's a blessing as well. Additionally, if we don't "click," there should be no hard feelings; we just weren't meant to be. but I have one true passion, and that is to make a woman smile and laugh.. By nature I'm just a nice guy, and to be honest with you I'm getting a little tired of it. So seriously, just take me for a test drive. You won’t be sorry. ( 90 day money back guarantee!!! )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living in Downtown, Manhattan for more than 6 years. I'm looking for someone fun to hang out with, someone who like to travel too.

Favorite things

I leave myself open to anything new, whatever it is at that time- That's my favorite! I like surprises. I'm a pretty laid back guy who likes anything that make my heart thump, my adrenaline flow and puts a smile on my face and others..

For fun

I'm really spontaneous. I love doing things at a moment's notice, without necessarily any plans. It just makes life more fun when you don't know where you are going but you know you are gonna eventually end up somewhere cool.

Last read

Becoming the Natural: My Life In and Out of the Cage - Randy Couture. The Last Round - Randy Couture



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Health Guru a.k.a. Fitness/Health Professional. I'm very fortunate for having a career that i really love. I have my own Personal Training Business.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Hybrid. Mixed. Mutt.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Commerce.