Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MARJMOR

44 year old woman | South Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LIVE, LOVE, LAUGH

In her own words

I am a fun energetic full of life individual. I love to live life to the fullest. When I am not working I enjoy spending time with family and friends among many other things. I enjoy the outdoors; sitting outside of a restaurant eating, watching the sunset on Key Biscayne, going to the beach, boating etc. I recently ran my first marathon The Miami ING 26.2 miles. Amazing experience can't wait to do it again, each run is a challenge, A runners high. I like challenges it's what makes me strive to be more and better at whatever I do. I have a small family but we are close and enjoy each others company very much. My friendships go back to the age of 7.. They are my sisters they're children are my godchildren. I am told I am very passionate, very loyal and by fare a true friend. I was born in Manhattan, lived in NJ and moved to Miami when I was seven but I'm a pure breed Argentinean. Growing up in Miami has been great, I love it here. I would love to find someone to share all the wondering things life has to offer. Someone to cuddle with, to cook with or for, to talk about anything or everything with, someone to be spontaneous with (weekend getaway), travel, listen to music and dance around with but mostly someone to wake up to and say good night to. P.S. I have a very good life with no drama or conflicts. LIVE, LOVE, LAUGH

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, the ocean, skiing, great restaurants, any travel destination.... to many hot spots to mention....

Favorite things

Laughing and loving life, traveling, training for a marathon, working out, get togethers with friends and family, chocolate and raspberry together etc....................

For fun

I enjoy traveling, boating, beach, pool, motorcycles, eating, sharing time with family and friends. I like the outdoors and just being active.. I love music and dancing but I'm not into clubing. Enjoying life :o)

Last read

I enjoy reading inspirational books or articles..usually look things up in the web for knowledge etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a freight forwarding company (INTL BUSINESS) I have been in the industry for 22 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in NY, lived in NJ, moved to MIA at 7 but I'm a pure breed Argentiean.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic. I enjoy doing volunteer work at the church and giving to those in need. It's truly a blessing to be able to give to others....
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference