Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dang ol' click, click, click man!

In his own words

Well not sure where to start so, let's see, I am layed back, sarcastic, easy going, just about impossible to get mad, always staying positive. I like almost all foods (spicy). I have two daughters 14 and 18. I am going to Akron U for engineering. I play guitar, watch some tv, or read when I have free time. I would like to find someone that is energetic, silly, daring, smart, and has some sarcasm. I like to check out new places, chill at home, play games, watch tv, working out, cook (yes I can cook), visit friends and family, find a band to watch, go to the park, just about anything. I am looking for a friend that can grow into a relationship. I am comfortable with myself and my kids, but miss that someone to hang with. Feel free to ask me anything, I don't BS, so I expect the same in return. Let's talk, the least that could happen is that you gained another great friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a French Mastiff named Ginger and a cat named Spunky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hinkley park, Florida, Whispering Hills, Cedar Point, the Zoo, Dave and Buters. I would love to go back to Lake Cumberland again on a house boat for a week. Also want to go back to Hocking Hills, got rained out the only time that I went.

Favorite things

Music keeps me going, blues, alternative and grunge mostly. Action/adventure movies, riding my motorcycle. Experimenting with new things. Playing my guitar, or just hanging with my daughters and friends.

For fun

Shoot pool, games, tv, sports, play guitar, visit family and friends, just about anything.

Last read

Echo Burning, by Lee Child



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Machinist, Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm not picky.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God, but don't go around thumping.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Tech school, and online school. I have several certificates in different fields. I said before that I like to keep learning. And currently taking classes at Akron U.