Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Montrose, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 30 miles of Brighton, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
First off I'm moving to the Montrose area...

In his own words

First off I'm moving to the Montrose area soon. Friends and family are the biggest things in life. But other things I'm into include camping, racing trucks, shooting, fishing, making fun of friends, making fun of myself, dogs, trusting and trying to understand the "big guy" up there, messin' with my nephew, tanks, good beer, fixing things, good food, being a good man even when no-body is watching..... the list goes on. What about you? I work in the gas and oil services as a field engineer. It's weird cause I may look like a pretty right winged type but I have some hippie in me for sure. I love the Earth, it's my home. I'm not sure what to believe about the direction our society is going. I know there is no easy answer, and no simple alternatives to the industrial revolution. I figured I'd do this for now and try to discover more about it, plus I get to travel all over the Rockies and work outside most of the time. It's pretty dang sweet if you ask me. I'm somewhat quiet and reserved these days, I've had my fun times and now I'm just enjoying a nice relaxing life as a hermit haha. I like to hang with good friends and make fun of each other. People that don't know me usually don't know when I'm joking since I have an amazing poker face, they just think I'm insane. I love exploring the west, it's probably my favorite thing. I also want to manufacture and fabricate custom off road racing parts someday, that along with racing the Baja 1000 are my biggest dreams. Owning a remote mountain cabin, a beach house, and becoming a pilot so I can fly myself to these places are my next biggest dreams if I had to pick. I'm pretty happy in life these days. If I could find my dream girl that would be my best friend and lover that would be pretty awesome. I'm not sure it's in the cards for me in this life. I consider myself very picky as far as love goes. Some people think this is a bad thing but I consider it a good thing. Marriage seems to be one of the hardest things in life and I only want to go through it with exactly the right person. If not then I'm fine being a hermit, I have some amazing family and friends, and I always have Howard too. Anyways maybe you're out there we'll see......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs, that's all I have to say.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountains and beaches.... Love Colorado and still have much more to see... Moab, Las Vegas, Florida, some of Texas, the Caribean. Cabo and The Caymens are some of my favorite beaches so far. I plan on doing alot of traveling a little while later.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Classic Rock, some old country, some Metal, funny movies, mexican and italian food and meat of any sort, TRUCKS!!

For fun

Getting way smart, 4wheelin, fishin, guns, ridin' the motor bike, reading, cooking, working out, country bar, hangin with friends, my family,.... baja racing,... intellectual conversations. Playing sports, watching some.

Last read

Coil Tubing Handbook



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Oil Field Engineer and I LOVE it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a little bit of Chuck Norris runnin through my vains, plus a hint of Antonio Banderas to give me my sexy.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference