Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Winchester, MA, USA | Seeking women 45-65 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
ready to share the more enjoyable things in life?

In his own words

I’m ready to take a positive step to find someone to share the joys of my life. I think almost all life experiences are better when shared, and that a shared life is a better life. I have a relatively high pressure job, and like to enjoy my time off by gardening, playing golf (though my odds of breaking 85 seems to be a distant hope), going to the movies, going to restaurants both in Boston and locally, traveling, both here in the U.S, especially to the Southeast and the Southwest, as well abroad, particularly in Europe. My favorite European city is Paris, where I enjoy walking around the Marais, and my favorite country is England, but only outside London. I have not been to Italy for some time, but I am looking forward to going back to the small hill towns in Tuscany and Umbria. I need to learn Italian, but I can just about get by in France. I also enjoy my time at home, and love my house and garden, and find gardening both rewarding and relaxing, while just reading by the fireplace can also be a very rewarding experience. I am somewhat adventurous, but I’m not going to climb Mount Everest, nor go skydiving anytime soon. However I am always willing to try new things, and always go by the adage that it is never too late to try or learn something new. I was born in England, but have spent most of my life in New England, having lived in Vermont, Connecticut, New Hampshire, and now of course Massachusetts and consider myself a true New Englander, though I do retain a faint accent, as well the English way of spelling, which finds me constantly battling spell check. I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, is not afraid to think for herself, and is willing to challenge conventions. I would like to meet someone who likes to travel, both to renew acquaintance with old familiar places, as well as find that new favorite place. I think that compatibility is often a matter of chance, but realize that it is impossible to have a recipe for that compatibility until you truly know someone. For me a positive outlook on life, a willingness to try new things, an ability to compromise, and a sense of humor make for a good relationship, as well as the realization that having a good time and enjoying oneself makes up for some of the rigors of life, and that sometimes life should not be taken too seriously.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference