Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Agua Dulce, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm on the right

In her own words

I am a simple, drama free, down to earth kinda person and definitely open minded and not rigid in my views. That doesnt mean that i dont have my own opinions....Im just very open to others. My friends would describe me as loyal, driven, active, hard working and a dedicated mother, (I know this because I asked them how they would describe me. I needed some help here, lol). I have two GREAT kids, a 12yr old boy and 9 yr old girl, and enjoy many activities. Some of my favorites are, camping, boating, hiking, cooking, and hockey, both playing and watching. I also love doing pretty much anything outdoors. I like to live a realtively active and healthy lifestyle, but believe in balance so I definitely dont deprive myself of moderate indulging on occasion. Who Im looking for: I would prefer someone who has already had children, so they have a good understanding of the challenges of dating with kids. Someone confident but not arrogant, strong with a sensitive side, active, yet can have a relaxing day on the couch watching a movie once in a while. A good sense of humor is important as well Stay tuned......more pix and info to follow :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs and hope to aquire one or two someday. I also love horses and riding. I grew up owning and riding horses so it is an old passion of mine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just recently returned from Hawaii so that would definitely be on the top of my list, Stables Center, a good restaurant with friends.

Favorite things

sushi &; sake, hockey, sunshine, my childrens laughter, the way I feel after a good work out, camping, music, summer,

For fun

BBQ's, hanging out with friends, watching a hockey game, boating, the beach, hiking, games with my kids, camping, exploring.

Last read

The Lone Survivor by Marcus Luttrell and Rogue Warrior by Richard Marcinko. I love to read mostly non-fiction, but dont seem to have as much time for it anymore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Portfolio Property Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mom's side is primarily Swedish and Norwegian, dads side is mostly Irish, Dutch and Welsh. I'm pretty much a mutt.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Attended COC and CSUN but did not complete my Bachelors degree. Maybe I will go back and finish one day.