Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, smile.

In her own words

I've recently moved to South Florida from New York. It's true what they say, there's no place like home! I'm honestly pretty basic, with a few quirks of course! I went to a big 10 school, so college football is one of my favorite times of the year. I grew up playing sports and being active is important to me, although I won't complain when its a rainy day and you have a good series to catch up on. Friends and family are one in the same to me. I feel very fortunate to have wonderful friends who span the globe and have been able to travel all over with them. I lived abroad for a while and was lucky enough to travel extensively for work, and fun! Traveling is a passion (like everyone else on here I imagine) and always go by the mentality that you only live once, so take advantage of every opportunity you get to try something new. I definitely don't take life too seriously, but am very driven. I have a great family, and would consider myself to be a family oriented gal. I'm very grounded, yet love to be convinced to do something outside of my comfort zone. I love being social and going out, although am a big people watcher and can get lost in a crowd. Lets see... for those of you still actually reading... Sit me at a beach with a book and I'll be entertained for hours, but nothing beats being out on the water, in whatever capacity. (Except cruise ships... I'm still not sold on that being an actual vacation). I'm looking forward to meeting a guy who enjoys laughing as much as I do and appreciates the idiosyncrasies of everyday life.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hudson river, rooftops, Bali, Florida, beaches, Japan, Ireland, Central Park, Bar Harbor, great restaurants, friends bbq's, balcony's, museums, random anywhere's with someone fun!

Favorite things

My new apartment. Ocean, lakes, being by or on the water. Dogs.. My new nephew. Cooking/Dinner parties with friends. New York history, history in general. Maine in the summer. Spontaneous adventures. Thunderstorms (Cheesy, I know)

For fun

Cooking. Anything outdoors from people watching to hiking or simply wine on a rooftop. Soccer. Travel. Looking up places to Travel to. Poker. Doing nothing yet something and making a great time out of it.

Last read

Shantaram is definitely at the top, along with any historical fiction. I read often and most genres, so my last read wouldn't do me justice, but no, it wasn't 50 Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral