Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So where to start? It's a bit odd writing...

In his own words

So where to start? It's a bit odd writing about yourself. Anyway, I'm an attorney and I love living on the Westside. Living by the coast is great, but I do like wandering past the 405 and exploring other parts of the city. For fun: I'm very active, and in my free time I playing sports to stay in shape. I have a weekly basketball game and recently started playing beach volleyball. What else? Other things I'm into are jazz piano, movies, and seeing live music performances. Even though I like to stay active, I do like to veg out in front of the tv now and then. Modern Family, The Following, The Blacklist are some of my favorites. I just started a House of Cards binge on Netflix. Traveling is a huge passion of mine and I've been overseas a number of times. I'm always ready for a new adventure. My last big trip was to Costa Rica. I'm thinking about going to Eastern Europe next. As for who I'm looking for: I'd love to meet someone who is outgoing, likes to keep physically fit, sees the big picture and is a bit adventurous. A best friend, but we also need great chemistry. Also, being positive is a must -- I'm definitely a glass is half full type person. That's all for now. Looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel --- too many great places to name. My last big trip was to Costa Rica. Skiing anywhere. The Coral Tree. Anywhere by the beach. The Hollywood Bowl. The SM stairs. Banderas. The Rose Bowl for tailgating. UCB Theater.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

U2. My weekly basketball game. Brunch. Athletic events -- especially UCLA games. Live music. The Sunday Times. UCB Theater.

For fun

Going to the movies, concerts, sporting events. Being on the beach. I also love checking out a new restaurant in part of the city that I rarely get to.

Last read

Just started "Empire of the Summer Moon"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would consider myself more traditional than religious. I like celebrating the holidays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UCLA for undergrad and the University of San Diego for law school.