Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a real deal.

In her own words

Health and fitness is come to first in my life style so I sleep early and wake up early so clearly I am not a party girl. Music is everyday my life style and can not without it.I like energy music like DjTiesto throught a day to Andrea Bocelli or Chris botti at night.I am a variety of music lover. I Iove to exercise,traveling,listening,outdoor,hiking new things,monies,enjoying talking to my family. My education I graduated college in Japan and studied secretary and physical therapy. Favorite hot spots I love to go beach,hiking I often run outdoor with big hat.I like Hawaii and Las Vegas for fun time and shopping.I like active places. Favored things I like watching martial arts.I am UFC fan.going to see games,racing arcade,food tasting,sunset to see many places and things.I have have been very fortunate to came USA because big country to experiences so much.I want to see so many places I have never been.Life is very short no time to keep myself indoor.just do not miss things! I am originally from Japan who like outdoor and traveling.I live in West Los Angeles area .I have been told I am sweet and unique looks.but it is good to be unique in this country.I enjoy going dinner,bar,dancing on weekend.I have already lifetime dresses supply so I like to dress up for. I am athletic and outgoing..people thing I look modest shy tiny girl.but I have certainly tough side also.I have habit running everyday since high school and also cooking for family and friends,I have tend to give a gift to affectionate person.I think myself giving,sweet,good listener,have a good manner. I can able to accept many type of people.My idol person is my mother.She knows how to cook well.She is like a angel to everybody.I like to meet someone who want similar interests and like to share things with me. I am most of time calm and optimistic personality so I prefer simple person as well. I have a opposite attraction such as who is outspoken,straightforward,larger physique.I like man has strong mind able to handle any situation,manly appearance,confident,sincere,sense of humor,spontaneous,like cuddling,active person. I am looking for someone who local area and ready to settle down someone special.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


For fun

traveling,social events,beach,watching sports,sporting events,farmer"s market,gym,hiking,camping,movie theater,live music,concert,car show,arcade games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral