Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, fun, adventurous...all in all pretty normal!

In her own words

A few things about me: Exercise: Taking care of myself is important—I like to go for runs around the city and actually ran the original marathon in Greece this past November. I also practice yoga and have toyed with the idea of getting my instructor certification. Books: I have a large book collection (mostly in print, but I’m growing my e-book library as well). Fiction, nonfiction, doesn’t matter. I’m also part of a monthly book club. Basketball: I am a diehard basketball fan, in any and all of its iterations. Your sister’s best friend’s niece’s Boys and Girls club league basketball game? I want to watch it. I miss my home team (Sonics), and am in the market for a new pro team, so suggestions are welcome! Music: I’m very musical. I play the piano and earned my bachelor’s in vocal arts. I’ve been trying for years to learn guitar and recently started taking lessons again. Nerdiness: I have a pretty serious inner lady-nerd who loves anything from the Nerd Classics (your run-of-the-mill Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, etc.) to the much more random (e.g., any action movie starring Bruce Lee or, oddly, the Rock). Shortness: Statistics say I’m average, but I generally run with a taller crowd. Therefore I have a high heel shoe collection that I choose to classify as impressive (excessive might also apply). Family: I am originally from the Seattle area, and although my family is all over the map, we are exceptionally close. Some of my best stories come from the beautiful madness that makes up my nuclear and extended family. Friends: I am blessed with some pretty amazing friends and we are very loyal to one another. It is one of the qualities I value most. Service: I work for a nonprofit and value very highly giving back. It is pretty simple in my mind: At some point someone helped me, so I need to make it a point to help others when and where I can. A few things I look for: Alignment of values (family, service, loyalty) is a great place to start. Other than that, I like men who are confident and have something they are dedicated to and want to talk about.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views



University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral