Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MAH617

36 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 45 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for my partner in crime

In her own words

I'm a Floridian, social, positive, outgoing, open minded. I really enjoy being home; go to bed super early during the week. I usually get up early and go to the gym every day. I am comfortable with who I am, but have a stong desire to continue growing and learning. I am passionate, but practical. I'm a results person... working on patience. I push myself to the max and then need to totally relax. I'm always making goals for myself. I'm smart, independent, career driven, sophisticated, fun, and down to earth. Side note: My body type is Fit with Curves. I am looking for someone who is open minded, embraces other cultures, hard working, and enjoys a healthy lifestyle. Someone who is funny is a big plus, affectionate, easy to talk to- I want to be able to talk about everything subjective. You have to be comfortable communicating for feelings, thoughts, and emotional a. You must have depth. Right now I'm into learning more about spirituality, meditation, raw diet for mental and emotional clarity. I have a sales career, so I'm always working. I would like to meet someone who can distract me from my job and connect on a spiritual level. I know I don't want someone who doesn't know how be alone with himself, someone who has a bad temper, always has to be the center of attention, who can't set aside their ego once and a while, and who is controlling. I don't want someone who drinks too much and is automatically rude to waiters or people that they see as below their level. I hope to meet someone I can connect with on a mental, emotional, physical, and spiritual level. I hope to find someone I can build a family life with soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Lola is 3 yrs old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

US: LA, Vegas, Napa, Chicago. Traveled through Mexico, London, Italy, Paris, Amsterdam, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, and Aruba. Bucket list: Isreal, Greece, and Spain

Favorite things

For TV: my guilt pleasure is anything on E Entertainment TV, Dr. Oz, 20/20, Dateline, Chelsey Lately Instrests: health, skin products, real estate, law, marketing, my dog, my family, my career and my beauty sleep :)

For fun

Being outdoors, near the ocean, dancing, listening to most any music that makes me feel, movies, relaxing, and staying organized (decreases my aniexty).

Last read

2015 Super Lawyers- research, fitness Magazine, Entrepreneur Magazine, The Four Agreements.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a business development executive in the legal field. I love what I do and consider myself successful.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Mexican and half Gringa...my Spanish is conversational.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a spiritual balance involving yoga.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Paralegal degree, and Bachelors in Management .