Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Artesia, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I consider myself to be a simple person, who know's what he want's and know's how to treat people. I'm open to meeting women of all backgrounds, I feel that I can communicate well with anyone. I enjoy spending time with my family from time to time they love it when I BBQ. I can go on and on, however I would like for you to just ask me what you would like to know, because any of us can type up a book I'm sure and there just isn't enough space in here for that. Keep in mind that I am looking for someone who is interested in a long relationship. Just be honest in who you are. I'm looking for someone truthfull.  who wants to be serious. So just send me a wink and let me know that there out there. I don't know how long I will continue to be a member here, because I havn't come across any who's really wanting a serious relationship. P.S. TO ALL THE GIRLS IN OTHER COUNTRIES, DON'T BOTHER TRYING TO ASK FOR MONEY, OR A PLANE TICKET FROM ME. I'M LOOKING FOR SOMEONE I CAN MEET LOCALLY. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to eat is any place with sushi, and seafood. I love starbucks, I just got back from vacation can you guess where? Someday I want to go to Europe and Australia. My weekend getaways inlcude San Diego or Las Vegas.

Favorite things

I love my work, because it allows me to do things I want. I love to get away on the weekends. For food I like seafood, sushi, and just about anything that is spicy.

For fun

I am up for just about anything. My interests would include traveling, photography, hiking, swimming, dinning in or out, movies all types, driving to different places out of the crazy city and hopefully camping if your interested. Vegas anytime.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own business. I deal with companies that Import goods from other countries. Please note that I don't work night's or weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm originally from Southern Calif. I'm Italian from my mom and Irish, German, French from my dad and who knows what else. My family is very important to me and they are all waiting for me to start one of my own someday. Someone will have interests.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
As you can see in my photos I'm a veteran of the Marine Corp. I completed my education when I got out and loved every bit of it. I am very happy with what I have done so far, and I can't wait to learn more with the right person. Could it be you?