Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Revere, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wow...pressures on! Umm, I'm giving this a shot, not too hopeful but hey, who knows? Maybe there's a normal guy out there after all :)

In her own words

I'd like to think that I'm an easy-going and laid back person. I like to laugh and have fun more than anything. I feel like life is too short to be unhappy or take things too seriously. I'm mom to to a very active 12 year old daughter who keeps me busy with sports and various activities. (Katy Perry, "The Biebs", and make-up are pretty popular in my house these days.) I work in a major downtown Boston hospital and that keeps me busy during the week. What brings me to you ask? Good question. At 32, I thought my life would be settled. Having been raised in an Italian-American family, that was always the measure of success for a girl; married and constantly pregnant. Then Life happened! Things with my daughters father didnt work out as I had thought they would. (that tends to happen with plans you have at 18, dont they?) I would never regret having my daughter but the circumstances left something to be desired. At this point in my life I'm looking for someone I can share my life with. Someone who will pull their own weight, has a great personality, and can be my best friend. (as corny as I just realized that sounds.) I like to think I'm modern in most aspects of life but if I'm honest with myself, I'd prefer a relationship where the man wears the pants and we both know our roles. (I've been called the anti-feminist) I don't mean to say that I want to be barefoot, pregnant and in the kitchen but ideally the man would be the boss and make the major decisions in life. I'd love to work all day and still come home and make my man dinner and wash his clothes, ect. but trash duty and household repairs aren't my thing. (Reading that back to myself sounds so 1950s but it is what it is) There's so much that makes up a person and finding the words that will encompass yourself to a computer screen just seems so unnatural. If there's more you'd like to know and aren't a total weirdo or a regular on the Maury Show, just drop me a line. Good luck in your search!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for trying new things and places!

Favorite things

I'm a reality TV junkie, so anything on Bravo TV is alright in my book. As far as music goes, I listen to EVERYTHING. I think music is personal and goes with your mood so what I listen to varies day to day :)

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies and hanging out with friends, trying out new spots when time allows me to. I'm a bit of a book worm so give me a book and call it a night. I love cheering on my daughters different sports teams.

Last read

I'm an avid reader so what I tend to pick up is pretty eclectic. Right now I'm reading Lit by Mary Karr. It's a memior about a woman poets alcoholism. Part serious...Part hilarious



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference