Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MACshoegal

36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's just life

In her own words

A little about me, well I'm a fun girl who is up for anything. You only live once so make the most of it! My favorite thing to do is travel, whether it is overseas or on a local day trip, I love new adventures. My friends and family are very important to me. I stay fit by practicing both Bikram Yoga and CrossFit. I'm extremely dedicated. I enjoy all kinds of activities from kayaking, movies/TV shows, live music, festivals, reading books, etc. I'm not the kind of girl that will make you pull me down the river in a tube, I'll be kayaking in my own boat next to you :) I love wine parties and tours; if you are a guy that thinks that Moscato is a good wine, please do not contact me that is such a turn off! I enjoy Pub Runs, going to the Majestic Theater (seeing Broadway Shows), hiking at Enchanted Rock, etc. I do like the occasional times when I get to stay home and do nothing too. I love all kinds of music. I like people that are real, that aren't afraid to be themselves. I like people that can enjoy life and laugh at the little things. I don't tend to worry a lot or have many regrets. Things occur in life and you get back up when it knocks you down. I like people that are open to hearing honesty. I love to wear big heels so it's probably best that you are a compatible height (but not too tall). No joke, my shoes are typically a topic of conversation everywhere I go...not by me but by complete strangers. I'm looking for someone to have fun with and I don't mean in the hook up sense. I want to meet someone that I enjoy conversing with, goofing off with, and while I'm not looking for a friend necessarily, I do believe that it helps to build a relationship out of a friendship. As an independent woman, I need a man that wants to do things with me but understands the value in keeping true to yourself. Truthfully, I hate internet dating but it can be entertaining.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm an animal lover however I'm allergic to a lot of animals ESPECIALLY CATS (sorry, can't help it). Short hair dachshunds (weenie dogs) are the only pet I've ever been able to keep around.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In town, I frequent southtown, Pearl, Rim, Stone Oak. I like mixology bars like Dorcol Distillery or Park Social, I like pop up restaurant adventures, etc. I travel internationally so I do have hot spots in different cities/countries too.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music (and I mean all kinds of music). Favorite TV shows include: Grey's Anatomy, DWTS, Game of Thrones

For fun

See above. No limits really, I've been sky diving a few times and loved it! I enjoy doing all kinds of activities.

Last read

you before me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral