Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else.

In her own words

I can pretty much get along with just about anyone. I can be social and yet shy but when you do get to know me, I'm a big goof. Yeah, I'm that girl that finds humor in sarcasm. You either get it or you don't. I don't take myself too seriously. I love when it's sunny and enjoying the weather being out. Don't mind the cold when I have someone to cuddle with. I like going to street fairs and arts and wine festivals, walking around and discovering new places. Love to hang out at the beach and watch the sunset. I love reality shows and anything on HGTV that has to do with fashion or interior decorating. I also love to travel and wish I could do it more. Random things about me, I love to cook and have the whole family eat at the table. Not to many people do this often and feel like this gives family time to catch up on how their day went. I've lived in the Bay Area for the past 24 years. Originally from Hawaii, born and raised on the island of Oahu on the North Shore. Dislike raw tomatoes and onions. Can't stand it when people are messy and chew with their mouth open. Love a man who knows how to put himself together, someone with swag. I am a mother of 2 (19 years old son and 3 years old daughter) who live with me. They are my world and mean everything to me. I wouldn't be the strong person I am today without them. They both keep me grounded. Time with my children is valuable and would like to find someone who values family time as much as I do. Being a mom can take up quite a bit of time but I do find some time for myself to stay sane. Overall, I'm looking for someone who shares similar morals, cultral, knows how to take care of himself and can put himself together. I want someone who can keep up with me chasing down my 3 years old daughter and is still hip and cool to chill with my almost 20 years old son. I'm very family oriented and like spending time with my family and my friends who are an extended family to me. I want a man who will stand by me when times get tough, sees my flaws and still thinks I'm perfect. I'm not really looking for anything serious right away, while that takes time and a few dates to get to know someone. But I'm also not here for random hook ups or to waste time. So if that's what you're looking for you can keep looking else where.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Vegas, Arizona

Favorite things

Music: R&B, Hip-Hop, Hawaiian, Island Reggae, Pop Country, Oldies. Shows: I'm a reality junkie, Hawaii five-0, 90210, Mistresses, and Movies: Too much to name, but I like to watch Comedy, Drama, Love and Horror.

For fun

Spending time with my kids, family and friends, road trips, long drives, watching movies, going out to dinner,

Last read

Magazines... Glamour and Cosmo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Filipino born and raised in Hawaii and moved to California 24 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I know its never late to go back to school and pursue something you love and that's something I plan to do.