Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Game players need not apply!

In her own words

Life is to short to dwell on the past because tomorrow is never promised. I have an outgoing personality and can be sarcastic but in a good way. I hope my match has the same type of personality.I try find the goodness in everyone and everything. As you can see, I am not thin. I am "heavy" but I carry my weight very well. It helps that I am almost 5'10. I am active and eat fairly healthy. I'm not looking for Prince Charming, but I am looking for someone who is beautiful inside and out. I tend to date white and Latino men. We all have a preference right? I tend to think I am a hopeless romantic. My parents are still married after 38 years. Dates are important, but being with the one you care for and love ( eventually) are the most important thing. I am very much goal oriented and have a lot of things on my bucket list. I am back in school to finish my Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education. I lost my way for a while after my divorce but found my way and now hopeful of finding someone to begin a new chapter with. Finding someone to settle with and create a journey with is at the top of my list. If you have any questions, just ask. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats


National-Louis University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I cannot put my iPad down! It is my favorite thing beside my iPhone. I love all types of music... ranging from Mob Hits, Doo Wop to Maroon 5 to rap and hip hop.

For fun

In my spare time, I work for a cosmetics company as a Makeup Artist. I also freelance for my own business where I am hired to do makeup for special occasions. I love attending games, Sox, Blackhawks, Bulls, etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am back in school to finish my degree. I currently work with children with disablities. They are my heart and soul and would advocate for a child till the end of time. I also love doing makeup. Another passion of mine.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree