Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
bump the the profile.

In his own words

Raised in metro NYC, well travelled, most of Europe, South Pacific,South and Central America and most of the US. I played soccer semi professionally and love surfing and snowboarding. I'm a total music fanatic and I'm also big into the arts. Last year I did an insane motorcycle tour of the west coast (check out a couple of pics I threw in). 2400 miles total in about 10 days from San Diego to Lake Tahoe and back. One of the most fun trips Ive done. Met so many fun and interesting people along the way and explored some of the most amazing scenery and roads in the country. Id like to meet someone who would enjoy many of the things I enjoy, photography, the arts, the ocean (a biggie!) music. Ideally, you are cultured, fun, interesting, beautiful :) intelligent and maybe a little edgy too for good measure. I have a fantastic career on Wall Street, but I'm a bit of an anomaly in that my bend is to the artistic side (I originally was going to be a studio/audio engineer for rock bands when I started college). One thing worth mentioning is that Im not into getting bogged down with endless bantering back and forth email's..lets set a place and time to meet and see if theres chemistry, you'll never figure someone out over the computer! I can assure you that you will be thoroughly entertained and have at least few laughs (I know, a little cocky, but true)..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, La Jolla (usually spend a month there in the winter), Santa Ynez, The Vineyard, London.

Favorite things

Going to Jules in the east village and listening to Jazz. Fall time at any beach on the east coast. Nature. The ocean. The desert in the spring. A perfect winding mountain road on my motorcycle.

For fun

traveling, riding my motorcycle, surfing, playing music, going to galeries and small music venues, fishing for tuna in the summer....mmmmm sushi!

Last read

Ansel Adams, the negative. Flowers for Algernon, Daniel Keyes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference