Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What Happened To Old Fashioned Dating? Please Explain to Me

In her own words

I'm a laid back woman who knows exactly what I want and seriously has not found it in the bar scene. I'm a genuine nice woman who cares immensely about the people in my life. I have been told that I'm too nice at times but what can I say? It's who I am. I'm highly motivated to achieve what I want and deserve in life. I'm a home body. I love to stay in and watch tv, movies or just relax but I also like to go out. I have a 13 yr old pug who is like the son I never had. I love him with everything I have. I'm a huge dog lover. I also love Eeyore and I have a tattoo to prove it! I'd really like to meet a guy that wants me for bull. I don't want to waste my time with guys that play games. I want to meet someone that can show me a good time either staying in, dinner, or out with friends. I want to meet someone that has a great sense of humor but knows when to be serious. I want to meet someone that is career driven. If you can't make me laugh, then there's something wrong with you because I laugh all the time and apparently I have an incredible laugh. I want someone that likes to travel because I'd like to see many places including Italy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am a huge pet lover. I absolutely love dogs! I have an 11 year old pug who is my pride and joy. He is like my son I never had. I just had to put down my pitbull. She was going to be 11 as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Diegos Bar in Bridesburg, any bars in Philly, and my sisters house in Wildwood.


Bucks County Community College, Newtown, PA

Favorite things

I'm Italian so I love italian food. I like any type of music really but not too much of hard metal. I watch soap operas..yes I know but I love them, One Tree Hill, Secret Life, Entourage, Big Love, Reality Shows, Glee, and tons more.

For fun

I like to watch tv and movies. I'm a big movie buff. I quote steel magnolias, forrest gump, cast away, and multiplicity. I like to go out with my friends and have a good time. I love spending time with my family and my pug.

Last read

I am reading the Twilight series.....I know but what do you expect I'm a girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a waitress in North Wales, Pa and I am a phlebotomist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and Newigian....probably spelled that wrong.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I haven't been to church in many years. There is a reason for it but would probably make a good conversation.
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Associates degree No preference