Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 40 miles of Carmel Valley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Maybe I should just say, I am Bradley Cooper...?

In his own words

Ok, So here's a couple quick things about me right off the bat, to either intrigue the heck out of you, or save you from reading another boring profile... - If I'm in a "relationship", I'll ask what you're wearing so we can look cool together as a couple... ; ) - I've cried from watching a 30 sec super bowl commercial, and didn't shed a tear when watching the Notebook. (I think cuz I was with my older brother, which was most awkward) - The only time I've listened to Justin Bieber was with my 14 year old niece, and I actually liked it! - Spiders freak me out, but I can kill them!! May take me a while to get psyched up for the feat, but damm it, I'll do it! - When ever I see someone take a moment to give thanks before a meal, it makes me happy, Now, I often do the same... You still with me...? Awww, great! On a little more serious note, mornings are my most happiest time of my day, which doesn't mean I turn into a grouch as soon as the sun goes down, I just always seem to wake up in a good mood! I'm a native Californian with mid western values, being chivalrous, loyal, respectful, and reliable is something that was instilled in my upbringing. I'm not a serial dater, and would really like to be in a meaningful realationship. I'm into taking care of myself, eating right (most of the time), and staying in above average shape as a preferred lifestyle... I'm thankful I really love what I do, which makes my career a huge part of who I am. I’m very driven, hard working, and looking forward to making time for that special someone in my life. In my opinion, everyone's kinda like a recipe... So, in a nutshell, if I was to describe myself, I guess you can say theirs a lot of ingredients to mine ; ) I just don't seem to fit into any traditional descriptive categories, and I kinda prefer it that way. How bout you? I love art, interior design, architecture, live entertainment, fashion, companionship, holding hands, saying things at the same time, intellectually stimulating conversation, and enjoying complete silence, in no numerical order. I've learned (and am still learning) to be able to laugh at myself, and anything else life throws at us as much as possible... You're not going to find me hang'n out at bars or nightclubs with my "trusty wingman" by my side. Don't get me wrong, we can go together, and yes I can, and will dance... but I'd prefer to hang out where i can actually hear us in a conversation. When I finally get to that stage in a relationship, there truly is no better place like home... My team mate: You are curious about the world around you, and LOVE to ask questions!. I've gotten pretty good with Google so, I would like to say, I should have the answers. You can take a joke and not easily be offended. You believe that sarcasm is a spice of life (makes for an even better recipe). You can be self depreciating, and are generally a happy, passionate, considerate person. The rest could be negotiable... You welcome and appreciate the feeling of being cherished, and aren't afraid to let a man feel you need him. and No, I didn't copy that from a hallmark card, I actually was told that from my Grandma Charlotte, bless her heart ;) Being on the "same page" is not a prerequisite, but at least being in the same book can certainly make things easier… Hell, I’d be happy even if we were in the same book store, which means you must know how to read! I pride myself on being a great listener, which means I’d rather hear more about you. So, send me an email/wink, and we'll see where it goes from there... All my pictures are recent within 6 months - 2 years.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

My Parents have a dog who I absolutley adore!! I sometimes feel like I've been replaced… Her name is Sadie, and yes, she wear's pink bows in her hair! Yeah I know, most embarrassing when I'm dog sitting and out for a walk…

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to almost every state in the U.S. worth going to, and some of the Islands as well. British Virgins, Kona, Bahamas, Florida Keys, Cabo, to mention a few. Traveled to Europe, London, Paris, The South of France (Nice, Cannes, & Monaco), and Italy.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Daylight savings! The lighter, the later, the better… Summer's I'm fine at the beach, and love to be social on the coast where I live. Winter's, i'll go snowboarding/skiing or just chill (ha, no pun intended) with family or some friends.

For fun

Torrey Pines reserve is a mile from my home, I frequent there for hikes. I like to go up the coast for a drive, check out the shops & galleries in Laguna, have lunch overlooking the ocean, Nothing beats sharing down time with your partner.

Last read

Architectural Digest, Robb Report or The Dupont Registry. Although, you can never get bored with the latest issue of "Road & Track" & "Mens Journal".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my B.S. @ USF, I've been a Sole Proprietor of my own business since 1997, and been working in preventive health care for 20 plus years ...