Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken. Oscar Wilde

In her own words

I'm a Massachusetts native who was living in Phoenix for the past 8 years and was in need of a change. I've been living here for about 6 months and have been loving every minute. I have been doing my best to thoroughly enjoy the food, wine and music scene in the city. I'm very fortunate to have a job that affords me a fair amount of free time to enjoy all the phenomenal restaurants and events SF has to offer. The music seen is amazing amid I have a running list of restaurants to try and as soon as I cross one off, I'm adding on another! I have incredible friends and a great family, I'm looking for someone who can appreciate both. I would like to find someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, can relax and have a good time. A good sense of humor and good character go a long way in my book. I live a pretty healthy lifestyle, but I do appreciate the occasional splurge. I like to be busy, but I also like quiet nights at home. This city is a pretty special place and I couldn't be happier to have moved here, I'm having a great time with friends, but it would also be be great to share it more with someone who was more than just a friend! There's a lot more I could say, but then where's the mystery;0) Ultimately, I'm a good, genuine, fun, smart and cool person who is looking for someone who can describe themselves similarly. We can look at each other's profiles all day long, but Im the end it comes down to in person chemistry...don't you agree?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Unfortunately my dog had to stay in Phoenix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still figuring that out in SF!! NYC and DC, I have great friends in both places and try to visit frequently. New England in the fall, there's no place like home! New Orleans for Jazz Fest.


The Catholic University of America, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Food: cooking it, eating it, reading about it, you get the idea. Music festivals, dinner parties, delicious Pinot Noir, I have a new found love of Bikram Yoga, a really good book, going to the movies, The Daily Show, lazy Sundays, champagne brunch.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, cooking for friends and family, perusing farmers markets. Wine tasting. Road trips to discover new spots in this amazingly beautiful city and surrounding areas. I am a fan of most music (except country) and love seeing it live

Last read

I'm currently reading And the Mountains Echoed, really good especially if you liked The Kite Runner. And I've finally gotten around to starting Food, Inc. and am now considering vegetarianism…maybe;0) Most John Irving and all David Sedaris books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral