Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm not your typical 29 year old who grew up in LA. My friends have always said I'm the "lady-like one". People are often surprised to hear that I am not from the east coast or have southern roots. I'm know who I am and stay true to myself. I have goals I want to accomplish and want to be able to look back and say I lived a fulfilling life. I tend to be shy at first, but I do get over it. I love to cook, see movies, spend time with family, travel and just have fun. I’ve been really into baking and trying new recipes lately. I enjoy working out and being active. I love to travel and explore new places and I really need to do it more often. I'm really easy going, down to earth and get along with pretty much everyone. I’m a very straight forward, honest, loyal and giving person. I love to put a smile on others faces. I try to always look for the positives in life. I’m often told I will make a great mom. Oh yeah and love watching football (I'm a UCLA fan, yes I know the favorite here is USC), and basketball (I'm a Lakers fan and grew up watching them). I never get tired of Disneyland. I love that it never loses its magic and still makes you feel like a kid. I enjoy new activities and checking out local events. I'm looking for a gentleman. I like someone who's funny, motivated, caring and likes to have fun. My family is very important to me so I need someone who values family too. I like a guy who believes in chivalry. There's just something nice about a phone call when asking for a date, instead of a text. Just little things like that... I want a man who I can have great conversations with and completely lose track of time. When it comes down to it, I really just want someone who makes me happy and whom I make happy. Yes, I'm looking for a serious relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything if it doesn't feel right. I'm not looking to casually date. Im looking for someone to build a life with, have kids with and create our family and traditions. I love my life, friends and family but I would love someone to share it with. I’m looking for the next chapter in life. If you think you're my kind of guy, then send me a message. Also wouldn't hurt if you're a sports fan! And there's something I find incredibly attractive about a guy in a suit. Yes, I can totally be casual but it's nice dressing up too here and there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have my favorite restaurants but I also love trying new ones and finding new favorites. I keep lists of restaurants I want to go to and try to check out at least one new one a month.

Favorite things

I love trying new foods and new recipes. Love watching Modern Family, Chopped, 48 Hours Mystery, Scandal, and Criminal Minds. Also, I love country music.

For fun

My friends and family are very important to me. I love to laugh. I enjoy trying new restaurants, traveling, the beach, and even staying home and watching movies. I love trying new things, going to new events and exploring areas or places.

Last read, the LA Times and a James Patterson or Tom Clancy book. I've also been really into sports books lately. Just finished reading Colin Cowherd's book and now thinking of starting Showtime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a designer for a cosmetic bag design house
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in Graphic Design.