Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-44 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be crazy.

In her own words

I've done this online dating thing on and off...not really sure if I'm into it or not but trying to remain hopeful. What do guys want to know about a woman? I'm a confident, fun, easy-going woman who enjoys almost everything except unloading the dishwasher (I do it, I just prefer not to;). I don't mind standing in line as long as it's not for the purpose of getting into a club to do more standing in line (and, preferably not getting into a club at all). I'm ridiculously protective of my family and friends and have always wanted to find a guy who would be that for me. I'm loving, devoted and friendly. An amazing smile goes a long way with me and I hope to meet someone I can make smile every day. I want to be physically attracted to my best friend, laugh and play hard, and have someone who "gets" me. Witty guys have a way with me, and people who take life too seriously usually don't. I'm not looking for pretentious or pretending. If you're honest, decent, and truly thoughtful I'm yours. I love to smile. Make me laugh:) I've been told that I'm too "hot" to cuddle with (it wasn't a compliment). Looking for the guy that disagrees. I am a professional, not a gold-digger...I've been taking care of myself for a long time so not looking for a dad-figure, but thanks anyway. Would love to find someone to share my life with...It's pretty amazing! I've got two beautiful little boys are my everything. They think I'm a great mom and that's my goal in life. Hoping I can find someone taller that thinks I'm just as great:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Other

As long as it's clean, I don't care about pets either way...except cats (allergies)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite cities are Paris and NYC. Favorite island is Kadavu, Fiji. Cabo for a weekend trip only...Would love to go to Maui. Just moved to Westwood so my local hot spots are yet to be determined.


Colorado State University–Pueblo, Pueblo, CO

Favorite things

Chocolate cake with raspberry filling, chardonnay on a hot day in the sunshine, running on the beach at sunset, laughing children, dressing up, cute shoes and ordering apps to share instead of entrees to hoard.

For fun

Wine tasting, traveling, relaxing on the beach, having a drink with friends or learning something new.

Last read

Helen of Pasadena (It's not a new trendy hipster I've found the meaning of life's just funny, if you're a chick). Favorite book is The Alchemist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My background is in int'l mktg/ecommerce/online mktg.
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
I believe in living life in friends, family and love are my only "religion".
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in int'l marketing.