Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 60 miles of Springfield, VA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating Resume: 40 Year Old Man - Seeking Soul...

In his own words

Dating Resume: 40 Year Old Man -Seeking Soul Mate with the "Match" 6 month guarantee. I am honest, loyal, financially and emotionally stable, family oriented. Life Experience: - I come from a large family, fun uncle to 8 nieces and nephews (ages 10-16). - I grew up in NOVA and currently live in the Clarendon area in Arlington. - I enjoy my work and recently changed locations to Smithsonian metro in DC. - Traveled to 29 of 50 states and have yet to travel outside the U.S., but want to. - Desires to travel to Paris, France, Spain, Canada, Australia, Europe. - Emotionally wise - Married years from July, 2001 - May, 2009. Divorced Feb 2012 (no kids). - I've been in love 4 times in my life (high school Puppy love, college relationship, marriage, and post marriage. - Financially stable (no debt). Own a townhouse that is investment property. Activities: - Enjoy House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Netflix, Amazon Prime, own an Xbox One which is a big Roku player, enjoy Google Chromecast. - Gym three to five times a week. - Run mostly four to five miles at a time (lately twice a week), but will run Half Marathons six to eight times a year with my brother. - Enjoy concerts, shows, dining in Clarendon. - Currently great at cooking eggs. Desires: - Fun loving woman - Emotionally available and stable woman (pics in profile) - Have at least more than one pic in your profile and smiling. - Clock is not ticking but wants family (and is family oriented) - Okay if you already have kids and are done - Great communicator - Must have been in love one time (have at least one good or bad story). - Open to trying new things - Has a good work / life balance - Lives an active lifestyle - Laughs a lot...even at herself Profile Requirements (Required) - Have at least more than one picture in your profile and smiling - No fake profile please Serious inquiries only:-p Dating references available upon request:-p

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets currently...but must love dogs:-p I feel like that's a goofy thing to say.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Raleigh, San Fran, Las Vegas, Chicago, New York City (central park is awesome)


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

Spontaneous Moments, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Netflix, Chromecast, Amazon Prime, HBO2Go, The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon, Travel, Running, Concerts, Shows, and Family

For fun

I enjoy running and have run half-marathons in Chicago, Philly, and NC. I run about 6-8 half marathons a year, but lately have been enjoying 4-5 miles (2 times a week). I enjoy Top Golf, 9:30 club bands, EDM and Alt Nation on XM radio, Traveling.

Last read

Sh*t my Dad Says, by Justin Halpern



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Have some Mexican on my Momma's side and Eastern European on my Dad's side..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not too serious about it. My parents took me to church every Sunday and when I turned 9 they started to drop me off with my brother. Well...we never made it to church after that. But...I do believe in God!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral