Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Statue of Liberty doesn't have crap on me

In her own words

I am a woman of many contradictions that help make me who I am. I was born below the Mason-Dixon line, consider myself a Southern girl and damn proud of it, yet I love visiting New York City and experiencing different cultures. I love to get dirty, run in the rain and power-lift, but I have been known to paint my nails and watch sappy movies. My typical go-to attire at home is a great pair of sweatpants my college lacrosse sweatshirt and my hair thrown up, but I also love throwing a dress on and donning a pair of high heels. I'm a huge fan of sitting on the lawn at Nissan Pavilion during the summer, with a beer in hand listening to The Zack Brown Band, Toby Keith or Eric Church, but when J. Cole, Kanye or Lil Wayne come on in the bar, I'll be up moving. I am a strong supporter of the 2nd Amendment and the right to exercise your Constitutional rights, but I won't even step on a bug or kill a spider. I am an absolute football fanatic (Redskins born and bred) so much so that I've been made fun of by friends for streaming the 'skins' games on my phone, however, I love the theatre, Broadway and fashion shows. On top of that, I love to have fun and laugh no matter the situation. I love the sunshine, laughing with friends, driving down the GW parkway on a fall day, sarcastic banter, the smell of a bakery, trucks, motorcycles and jeeps, a man who is a true gentleman, summers at the beach with my family, Crossfit, guys with confidence (not cocky), meeting new people and above all spending time with the people who I love the most in life; family and friends. I'm not looking for a hook-up or "random" time, but rather for someone who is not only honest, but who is a true gentleman, knows how to say "please" and "thank you," driven and someone who I can laugh, be goofy and have fun with. Overall, I am a lover of life and would love to find someone who is just as happy living their's as I am living mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I am a huge animal lover...dogs in particular.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in the area (native; gasp!), so Old Town is and has always been a favorite of mine. I love eating outside in Shirlington and DC and love migrating to different areas all around the DMV.

Favorite things

When/if I have time at home I like to simply relax given my crazy schedule, so I enjoy Modern Family, NCIS, Revenge, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, New Girl

For fun

I am a high school teacher as well as a dancer and certified Crossfit trainer and enthusiast. I feel it is important to take care of your body inside and out. I love going to games, concerts, museums, entertaining and hanging out with friends.

Last read

The Greatest Generation, Freakeconomics, Proof of Heaven, The Circle Maker and Lies My Teacher Told Me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, British and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, but I am a firm believer that one does not need to attend church every Sunday, in order to have a relationship with God/their faith/beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral