Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-52 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, hard working guy seeks laid-back,drama-free woman to share life with

In his own words

I'm a down-to-Earth guy with a positive attitude who enjoys being active and living a healthy lifestyle.I believe in working hard, having fun and living a drama-free life. A driven, motivated man, I own a transportation company and know the value of hard work and self- respect. When I'm not working, I love to check out local restaurants, take weekend trips and work out. I have three wonderful children and I truly enjoy spending time with them whenever I can.I love sports of all kinds and enjoy traveling whenever I get the chance.I've spent time in Middle East, my homeland, and have traveling all over Europe.I love to take in the sights and expose myself to new and different cultures. It's always an eye- opening experience.I've been an active, athletic guy all my life and if I' m not playing some kind of sport, you can probably find me in working out in health is important to me but I also have a lot of fun and staying fit helps me feeling young.I m really looking forward to meeting a nice, down-to- earth woman who enjoys trying new things and living life to fullest. She's someone who is positive,easygoing and fun loving. My ideal match is an active woman who interested in really getting to know me- someone who is looking to develop a serous relationship. Like I said, I live a drama - free life and I' d like to keep it that way! So, if you 're interested in getting to know each other over a cup of coffee or glass of wine, I' d love to hear from you and see where things go there. Remember , a journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and been to Europe four times sa well to south America and Hawaii and Alaska I love south beach , and Ft lauderdale as well local weekend trips.


St. Thomas University, Miami Gardens, FL

Favorite things

I love a good Richard Gere or Diane lane movie and recently enjoyed waching Batman . I love good food especially seafood and steakhouses

For fun

In my free time I enjoy dining out , watching movies, taking weekend trips staying, active and traveling and spending time with my kids

Last read

The last book that I enjoyed was positive thinking



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I own transportation company and have for the past twenty-two years
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Middle Easter and come from a very large family of good people
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person in my own way don't follow any particular religion
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I studied at Miami dade and st. Thomas university