Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right fit....

In his own words

I have been living in Chicago for awhile and am looking to meet other worldly and interesting people. I have a lot of hobbies/interests and am always looking for new things to do. I'm pretty laid back most of the time except when playing sports or at work. I like discovering new places and have a curious disposition. I grew up playing a lot of sports and enjoy watching although not a fanatic. I am inquisitive and fun loving with an ambitious drive. I would like to think I have Midwestern values with an progressive big city twist. I'm looking for a meaningful connection and have already had my run of fun. I would be happy to answer any personal questions you may have as I am very open. Good luck in your search and don't forget to enjoy the journey.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Paris Club, Uncommon Ground, MK, Gilt Bar, Mauds, Nomi, Vivo, Giocco and anyplace outside....I also like to travel around the world and experience other cultures.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I like watching CSI , food network, Charlie Rose and discovery channel (man vs wild) ... anything informative or entertaining.

For fun

Love to go wine tasting and dancing... and I am world class in ping

Last read

OPEN by Andre Agassi...I was once a child prodigy as well.. and I also just read a book about green tea as well as The ART of Speedreading People (Myers Briggs) Im an INTP : ) ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Founding partner of a real estate private equity firm
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and English but I probably look more sweedish...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Finance and Real Estate UW Madison