Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi! I am a happy man, easy going with a good sense of humor . I like to laugh a lot and joke around too much, extremely loyal, passionate, affectionate,. witty , silly and serious with or without using alcohol -but I try to mix it up as much as possible..and have it good at all the times. I am very caring , trustworthy , attentive, supportive, outgoing, genuine, giving, contributer, generous . I love my family. and I also like to spend times with my friends and laugh constantly almost about any thing. I am passionate about my job. I love enjoying the city. I love adventures, travel to new cities and far countries... what else!.. read a book with a glass of wine, watch a new movie, go on beer crawls, fine restaurants, museums, book stores, and much more. I'm looking for a thoughtful pleasant innocent woman with a pure gorgeous smile "virgin if possible" to share these experiences fun and thoughts with me . usually I'm attracted to women who speak english with a fake british or accent.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I also love donkeys, "I own one"!.. not too fast and not too slow.. 25 mph...ideal for commuting,its really fun and relaxing? if you know your way around by sharing the bike's lane, and it's much better than subway, green cars, buses, uber...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

prospect pk, the bell house, b'klyn mus. fayal island.. is ideal for love.. happiness... laughter and honeymoon. forever 21 store . key food: I like to talk politics with shoppers while I'm waiting on line in my local super market .

Favorite things

food- sushi, w african, italian, indian, french, good chinese food, falafel sandwich makes me happy sometimes!. red wine. breaking news. music- classic rock, 80's, classical music.movies- comedy, romance.Traveling. geo and history books. flowers.

For fun

museums , movies , parks , horsebacking , ski lift , exchanging and returning items to a store, cook at home .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a food taster for a major non-profit food company. and I also read books for elderly people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
6969 years ago my great g-g-grand father migrated from mars to our planet earth due to alcohol scarcity, and his colour back then was purple, and my virgin g-g-grand mother's colour was coral , and thier food was only cucumbers and tomatos,
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'll tell you later