Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
In a world gone wrong, I am the right. The light shines through...the focus is true tonight.

In his own words

Really attentive, great listener. Witty, with always something to say that makes people smile. Caring, nurturing at heart. Playful. I am looking for someone that is committed to having fun times outdoors and indoors. Served in the United States Air Force for four years, got out went to culinary school. Moved to Oregon for about three years, but am now back in California. Not sure if that is a good thing yet or not, time will tell. It is so hard to fill these things out. Words on a page. But I suppose the person I am looking for can take a joke or eight, someone who likes the outdoors or indoors or those covered patios that are not quite outside or inside. Just trying this match thing out. Not sure what else to, good luck. Message me, Like me, Do what ever needs to be done. I will get back to you....Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a bowling ball of a pug named Sam, a gimp Chihuahua named Bo, and ONE super lucky mutt named Mojo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Hot Spots include Alpha Centauri, Wolf 359, our Sun of course.....and anywhere that has a mellow vibe, and a good place to thrive.

Favorite things

I'm really into Ska music and Reggae along with a lot of other types of music, even though my favorite artist is Tom Waits.

For fun

I really enjoy taking in new movies, either at home or the theater. Paintball has always been a fun part of my life as well. Sightseeing, hiking, camping...there are just too many fun things to list.

Last read

A brave new world, again. Does Food & Wine magazine count? Pretty sure it does.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated the chef program from Le Cordon Bleu in Hollywood.