Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

A person who articulates witty banter quite well, I live an activity-based lifestyle with a refined social life. Are you a woman that desires to share experiences and emotions of all that life has to offer. If so, let's start with the basics: I can cook. I am clean. I am confident. I am confident that my white laundry is separate from my colors thus I use hot water indubitably! I am creative and honest. Having been suited with long term relationships in my life, I recognize the attention, diligence, trust, and spontaneity required to be successful - ahem, by both sides - oh and of course love, which obviously helps in a relationship. Do you travel? I yearn to travel and covered the US including the big states, Texas and California (withholding the quasi-proposed State of Jefferson, huh? where?). Favorite US cities: Magic City, Mile-High City, Sin City, City that Never Sleeps, City of Angels..Windy City! Haven't been to Alaska, Hawaii, or ... Seattle, though I am not particularly fond of rain - love SUN, SAND, AND SNOW though (can you tell by fav places?). Recently, I've been focusing on no luggage check international adventures and just experienced: London, Amsterdam, Cologne, and Moscow! Next up is … (blindly pointing at a map) … the Arctic Ocean?? Hmm, well maybe….no no, lets try again….Vancouver!? Ok sure. So next up is Vancouver, with a stop in Vegas perhaps…. The recently turned One-year old pup in my photos is Fearless Finnegan. Feel free to call him: Lil' Finn, Finny, F&$^%#!&$^# or F-Cube, the last because my last name starts with "F" thus his initials are FFF! He makes a great running partner, door bell, and specializes in being an alarm clock. Multitalented? Bingo. errr... So now that you have become slightly more familiar with me, and hopefully smiled once or twice….who might you be?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Finn is a Finnish Spitz. A whaaat??

Favorite hot spots

Local Chicago sporting events, New/Fancy/Low-End Cuisine (Eataly/Grace/Portillos), Bars (all types from clubs to dives), Lakefront Beaches (North Ave/Ohio), Gold Coast/Streeterville/OldTown (I live in none of them), The Museums!

Favorite things

Bands: 1) led zeppelin 2) DMB 3) tie: rolling stones / pink floyd ... Although I enjoy the beatles, I don't trust them. I will listen to anything though…not Bieber. Food: French fries recently overtook pizza for the lead Movie: Thomas crown affair

For fun

Run, travel, cook, shop, ski/snowboard, play sports (every sport though particular favorites are sand volleyball, flag football, and soccer), surf and sail, design in general, race cars, motorcycle, architecture, couture and walmart fashion, cuddling

Last read

Bathroom remodeling DIY --- (this is either gonna be a really good idea.....or reallllly bad)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Automotive Engineer - Product Development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
In glorious pursuit of a higher education.