Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-64 within 1675 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal is nice, extraordinary is the goal.

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my profile. A little about me, I really like my job and enjoy going to it almost as much as I enjoy leaving at the end of the day. I'm a pretty happy person I can be intense at times, but don’t like to argue and refuse to go to bed upset. I like to travel with Europe being my next major destination. I'm not looking for Ms. Perfect but rather I'm looking for Ms. Perfect-for-me. Perhaps you are her only time will tell. But Ms. Perfect-for-me starts off with being smart and witty (if you don’t understand humor, it won’t work so move along, move along now). The shallow part of response of who she is; she's witty and classy. Likes sitcoms like the Big Bang Theory. If you’re still reading and you can enjoy a glass of wine and a movie, AWESOME. I drink reds and make faces with tart wines. I don’t judge people, most of the time it is a wonder to myself how I don’t get slapped by life, for as often as I screw up. My sisters are great. They make all my fashion choices which is helpful. They taught me that once I hit 14 I was no longer allowed to wear white socks with black shoes unless I was in Beverly Hills on 90210. They frequent my closet and toss the “old” and replace it with “new”, I am allowed to shop for myself, but if you had 2 personal shoppers would you? It frees me up to do cool stuff, that I'm more interested in. They have also taught me to have expensive tastes and how to shop for gifts, but I think it is a probably to just make sure they get a really cool sister-in-law in the future. Family is important to me and I very much like one of my own. That includes traditional values, a wife that is loved and respected completely with open and honest communication, and possibly two or more kids one in pigtails and one that kisses his mom and makes her cry. Kids arent essential just depends on timing and my partner. Thou animals are a must if kids aren't in the picture. Sappy I know but family is important. **The views and opinions of this member are not necessarily the views of this website its affiliates or partners. If laughter continues for 4 or more hours please consult a physician. Please do not attempt to read and walk, defiantly do not text and drive. Watch out for motorcycles and small animals, and take children by the hand. This is a non-smoking area, please extinguish brush fires. Parts contained my cause choking, and don’t forget to wear sunscreen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Cats: Mr.Smith and MzChevious I recently (3/22) put down my dog but only after a very long and wonderful life, RIP Sasha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm thrilled that Seasons 52 is here, Capital Grill is great as well as Frenchie's, and the California Grill. Montreal, St Thomas, Siesta Key, Whistler, and more recently Martha's Vineyard


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy doing handy work, getting my hands dirty, taking things apart and seeing if I can get it back together, which includes my motorcycle and mountain bike. My cameras are already fully charged.

For fun

I like to challenge myself perhaps it is a round of golf or white water rafting.

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Magic and the Grief Recovery Handbook, The Vow is next followed by The Casual Vacancy or anything that grabs my interest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Time, Space, Astronaut/Engineer...Barista? Ask and I'll let you know.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Neon white... but I can tan without burning with the use of SPF products.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral