Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my last first kiss...

In his own words

If you've come this far you I would guess you've looked at my pictures. If not, go ahead. I'll wait......welcome back! If you have made it this far, then let me tell you a bit about myself. I'm looking for a serious relationship. I have a job that asks for a good bit of my time, and my son that asks for the same. I miss the beach and I love being around a group of sarcastic people that can joke with the best of them. I have a thing for warm fires. I love R&B music. I miss music from the 80s and 90s to give you an idea. Don't mind hip hop either. Other genres are in a song by song basis. Passionate would be a word that would describe me on an everyday. I have also been described by my friends as a big teddy bear so I'm pretty comfortable and laid back. I've thought often on what I could do with my life. What drives me and how I can make this world a better place. We all have a part to play and the smallest act of kindness is all that is needed to start the ripple of change. Physical attraction is of course something that everyone likes. You wouldn't go up to just anyone and attempt to start a relationship of some kind if you weren't at least physically attracted to them. I don't mind if you have a child.....maybe two. I have one awesome boy myself. He of course would be part of the package.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Hazel is a Basset and Rottweiler mix. Big cry baby

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Haven't lived up in the Denver area long so all I know are a few food places and the zoo


Colorado Technical University Online, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

I looove R&B. Some rap and pop is ok as well. I'll be open to hear anything. What's in my playlist? RL Tyrese Dru Hill Case Mya Montell Jordan Jesse Powell Mint Condition Trey Songz Jagged Edge Alicia Keys Maxwell Ciara T.I Anthony Hamilton

For fun

I go to the movies if there is anything worth watching. I'm trying to teach my son to ride his bike before it gets too cold. I can sit back and watch my Netflix shows for a while or play video games with my son

Last read

I'm currently reading The Eye of the World by Robert Jordan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I work with the military and fly satellites. Just think of an Atari controller. Lol, j/k
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Puerto Rican and half Bahamian...all mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe that we are all here for a reason of our own choosing. We will keep coming back in this world until we learn what it is we set out to. There is a higher power and all paths lead to the same mountain top.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
True I only have an Associates, but I also fly satellites. Things people need bachelors for I'm already doing...