Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The wonderful thing about Tiggers, is Tiggers are wonderful things!

In his own words

I'm a down-to-Earth, genuine, people-person from a small town in PA who now lives and LOVES Los Angeles and all it has to offer!. I never have (and never will) let go of my dreams. I love to work hard and play hard and have FUN every step of the way. I believe anybody's reach should exceed their grasp. I want adventure and want to share it with someone special; my best friend, lover, confidante, who's adventurous, wild, crazy, funny, fiercely loyal, and my partner in crime! (not real crime. :) ) I am enthusiastic about pretty much everything (remember, I'm a part-time camp counselor!) and look on the bright side of things. I believe the sky's the limit, no matter what you want to do, and I won't stop looking for my match, my princess :), because it's simply a matter of time before I find her and we ride off together into the sunset (& LA traffic).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmmm, I love Palm Springs! Love the heat! I also like Tahoe & Mammoth because of the skiing. My fav vacation so far was South America...just got back. Also liked Hong Hong & Tokyo. In LA- Griffith Park, Paradise Cove beach, & great breakfast spots.

Favorite things

I like weather, like to lie in the grass back home in Western PA and watch an approaching thunderstorm. Love to laugh and make you laugh...hopefully :)

For fun

I try to make everything fun. Granted, it's easier to have fun horseback riding than washing the car, but I'm a good shot with a garden hose so watch out! :) I LOVE snow skiing, or MAYBE it's the fireplace, bar and jacuzzi afterwards.

Last read

Right Now I'm reading a book about vampires in NY...Cool thriller. Good bedtime read. Before that I finished a trilogy starting with Caught Stealing by the same author. I also read a lot of scripts- thankfully, mostly good ones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
1st Assistant Director on a tv show.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college