Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bergenfield, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey guys! I'm a funny, easy going, very versatile person. I go with the flow of things an adapt well but I'm no push over.

In her own words

As previously mentioned I'm very funny in that sarcastic way. My jokes arise from the daily idiocies people say or do... I can't deal with people sometimes but I tend laugh it off. My friends would describe me as the life of the party or the gathering. I'm a really good judge of character, but I don't judge other's life style. That's sounds kind of contradictory, I could careless about the way you conduct/lead your life but I won't let negative people into my world. I value and appreciate life, most would call me an optimist. I love to laugh and find it completely sexy when a man can make me laugh. I mean really laugh, tears in my eyes, can't catch my breathe type of deal. A man I can converse with about anything and everything, where we can keep a conversation going but appreciate the silence as well. Granted most of what keeps a conversation going is the interest and chemistry you have with one another but it's also about finding someone who you're mentally compatible with. My second turn on would be a smart man, occasional smart mouth but not to the point where you're annoying. The quiet/ shy smart guy who is a bit of a loner. That's my kinda guy, he tends to be the one most people may pass over until you get to know him. If I have to choose what I look for in a guy funny, witty, smart, intriguing, hard working. A man who wants to start off dating, commit to a relationship, marriage and family life. All of those things within its due time. Ascertain is definitely another turn on, a man who knows what he wants and has plans on how he is going to make this happen for himself. Someone to grow with, who inspires a better me. I don't want to give away too much because then I feel like I'm closing myself off to those men who fall outside of what I've listed above so I'm open to other personalities/ characteristics. But the marriage and family stuff is definitely a must.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel!!! I've been to a few countries already and I can't wait to extend that list. My favorite vacation place is Vegas, who could disagree?!?! Drinking, lounging all day is the life! Its also the mentality while you in Vegas no judgement!

Favorite things

I love watching TV! Im into all types of TV shows from the romance/dramatic like Grey's Anatomy to the badass action shows like Breaking Bad/Dexter/Homeland. Im a huge movie head beyond belief, I've seen most movies.

For fun

For fun I love going to the movies or hanging out with friends, maybe have a few drinks. I love to read and watch TV. Im always down for outtings and actibities but I value down time at home as well. Depends what day youc catch me.

Last read

My last read was 50 Shades of Grey, IT WAS AMAZING. I read alot and for some reason all the books I've read became movies, which can get on my nerves because the books were so good and the movies sucked. We'll see what they do to 50 Shades.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My parent were both born in the Dominican Republic. I was born here but used to visit quite often. I speak Spanish fluenty.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral