Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chuck Norris covers his Slip N' Slide with gravel

In her own words

Hi there!! Thank you for checking out my profile! Well, I guess I should start out by saying that I am a lover of life and a social butterfly! I love meeting new people and making new friends. I am a Registered Nurse and I LOVE my job!!! I have a Bachelors degree in Chemistry from UCSD a Masters degree in Public Health from SDSU a Bacbhelors in Nursing from USD and I am currently taking classeat Cal State San Marcos for my my Masters degree in Nursing. I work a LOT!!! So I thought this site would be fun to try! When I do have free time I like hanging out with friends, movies, bars and just having an awsome time :) I have traveled all over the world, Asia, Middle East, Europe, North and South America, I have been very fortunate. I have been to every state in the US except two. I love all kinds of music. I grew up listening to hip hop and rap but I love death metal with a passion. I also love old school country and classic rock. I love spicy foods yum :) I also love meat meat and MORE MEAT!!! Potatoes and cheese please! I like vodka and Margarotas too. Love to exercise and feel great! I despise waking up early and I love to stay up late. I am looking for friendship and hopefully someone I can fall in love with. If not love than I promise to be a wonderful loyal friend. Thanks for checking out my profile! Hope to hear from you soon!!! Xoxoxoxox

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views



University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Hip hop, Heavy metal, thrash metal, throat metal, anything with buffalo sauce on it, vodka, summer time, laughing, getting into trouble, shenanigans, cool peeps.

For fun

Drinking, eating, meeting new people, playing pool, vodka, dancing, dive bars, UFC, Boxing, LA Lakers, SD Chargers, Honky Tonkin, working out, movies, staying up late. Reading, learning meeting new people

Last read

The Poisonwood Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral