Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous, intelligent and pretty lady looking for someone unique, compassionate, intelligent and witty.. It must still exist!

In her own words

Hi there, . I'm not one that falls into a particular stereotype and I'm very happy that that happens naturally. I can circulate with any crowd and respect people for the elements that make them unique. I graciously accept the responsibility to help others and be active in philanthropic interests. Yes, I want to grow successfully but I find it extremely important to stay grounded, pay it forward and maintain awareness of how my decisions affect others. I'm more city girl than backwoods. Miami is my hometown and I truly adore this city for all the options we have to explore. Fortunate to have traveled throughout most of Europe, I want to keep traveling with my partner, domestic or abroad. My family and friends are very important to me and I can only hope to make a family of my own. I'm a professional, intelligent and passionate woman who is really interested in finding an extraordinary person to commit to. I do what I say and I say what I mean and I want to find someone that respects and reciprocates that. I love, love to cook and try new things. I make a mean sangria and a pretty tasty mojito too. I care for other people and I expect people to treat each other kindly, with compassion, and in the way they want to be treated. Some qualities that I am looking for- A sense of humor is a must and yes, so is chemistry. Go ahead and add responsible, ethical, supportive, charismatic and intelligent. I don't really have physical requirements other than we need to be attracted to each other and the right guy will be taller than me. I don't need to be protected but I need to feel safe, both physically and mentally. No games- I am on this site for a reason that is obvious and genuine. If your intentions are less than noble, please save us both time and move on. The only drama I want in my life is on the movie screen. At the end of the day, I want to be in a relationship with someone that will approach life in a compassionate, inspired way and who will be strong enough to be vulnerable, open minded and forever growing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Design district, Ft. Lauderdale, Brickell, Hollywood, Sunset. Some favorite cities are San Fran, NYC, Charleston, Prague, Vienna, Paris, Amsterdam, Interlaken, Rome and Madeira.


Capella University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of movies just not into horror- Love action films, romantic comedies, independents and foreign

For fun

spending time with friends and family, taking time to learn new places things, cooking, traveling, and hanging out. I truly enjoy going to museums, movies, art galleries, wine tastings and checking out a meteor shower from a remote spot.

Last read

Most of the books I read are work related so I'll spare the details.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
HR Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is much more to say here but it is truly personal.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference