Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lyss123489

25 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Greenwood, IN

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can call me Lyss :)

In her own words

Hi! My name is Alyssa, I go by Lyss, and I'm revamping my profile a bit. I had a novel up here before, but I'm going to try and keep it short n sweet, so any questions? Feel free to ask I'm an open book. I love to travel experience new things and have fun, obvious and ambiguous, but we can figure it out :). As much as I would love to find a good man, it seems to be pretty difficult these days. I'm the most loyal person you will ever meet, down to earth, brutally honest, and I think just a genuinely good person. If I could find someone with similar qualities, I'd be ecstatic! Again, keeping it short n sweet (like me lol), so message away if you want to know more!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the local bar (peppers) n shoot some pool, n have a few drinks. The bars got a so so rep but its close n I enjoy it. I like going downtown too.

College

Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I listen to everything from rock, n country, to rap/hip hop, n Sinatra. I can appreciate almost any kind of music. Love my dogs, love my family they are great. Love being by the pool n in it. I'm addicted to the show dexter. Fav movie genre:comedy

For fun

Going out, finding new things to do, I love to travel, the pool, playing pool, friends of course, parties, clubs. Sometimes just relaxing and taking a day off, Oh and football! I even game, and crochet lol so a lil bit of everything.

Last read

I'm typically not a big reader but for the first time in my life I found a book I couldn't put down: Syndrome E. Espionage, murder mystery, government cover ups, it has a little bit of everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently have a shop on etsy but otherwise I'm not working right now but hopefully will be by the end of summer. NO I don't want a sugar daddy n no u don't have to have money to date me. In fact I've always been the one that pays in the past so
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mutt; any European country you can think of (that has pale skin) I've most likely got in me. Ik I'm very Swedish, the blonde hair n blue eyes give that away :).
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After A LOT of thought and a lot of time off n a lot of twists n turns I've pinned down wa I think I wanna do. Going back to school in the fall n hopefully in a few years ill bee happy w a career :) Start school again soon!