Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a keeper.

In her own words

I love to have a good time.. I have a really amazing family and some really close friends. I like my space and value time alone and time with my friends and family. I don't ever want to settle. I want to be crazy about someone, and I know it's out there. I love to travel and experience new things. I'd love to find someone who likes to travel too! I like to learn and enjoy a challenge and would enjoy someone who challenges me and calls me out. I'm an elementary teacher, and I have a lot of fun with my students. I think some of my best qualities are that I'm very creative and can think on my feet. I enjoy being active, and I can pick up most sports pretty easily. I played basketball and volleyball through high school, and I play tennis and do Pilates (and play soccer at recess with the kids) on a regular basis. I'm hoping to find someone who is laid back, but also goal oriented. I want to be with someone who is confident and positive about life. I'm outgoing and speak my mind. I can be pretty sarcastic and I'm told that I'm funny and witty. My friends would describe me as honest, loyal, interesting, random, entertaining, and enthusiastic. I don't get wrapped up in materialistic things, and I'm very open-minded. I rarely am on here, but I do check the Emails on here from time to time. I don' t look at the winks (just an fyi).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling.

Favorite things

I like to laugh and joke. I love watching comedy. I like a lot of different kinds of music, but am a country girl at heart. I am not a picky eater, and I'll try just about anything. I love chinese food, tacos, veggies, and pizza.

For fun

I like to get together with friends and hang out with family. I like to read and cook. I like playing games like ping pong, pool, backgammon, etc. I enjoy being active.

Last read

I read SELF, Women's Fitness, and FITNESS for magazines. I am currently reading Water for Elephants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Montessori grades 1-3, multi-age. I tutor writing, reading, and math (4 afternoons a week). I also bar-tend at a very busy local bar.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have an undergraduate degree and licenses in Elementary K-6, with a Language Arts license for middle school (6-8). I have a Montessori credential in Elementary 1-3 and 24 graduate credits from St. Catherine University.