Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Roanoke, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm super fun, easy going, down to earth but full of life. I treat others the way I would like to be treated. I love to laugh & enjoy life

In her own words

I'm a very social person I think that this can help in the process of finding the person that I'm meant to be with. This might sound a little cheesy to some but I obviously haven't found "the one" I'm supposed to cherish time with but I pray for that person everyday, to prepare his heart and my heart for that time. I lived many places like Japan, Cali, Las Vegas, New Mexico and Texas. Although I've only been in TX for a short while, I enjoy it very much even though it's flat and the weather is very unpredictable. I think its quite hard to describe myself, but I'm very full of life and I tend to see the best in everything. I get along with just about everybody, I love to make people happy and to have a good time. I went to Texas Tech (whoop whoop)I got a degree Nutritional Sciences Dietetics with a concentration in Sports Dietetics. My number one priority is to grow in my spiritual walk with Christ, I'm very passionate about my relationship with Christ and I want to find someone who is equally yoked. I want to grow with the person I'm supposed to be with and live a life of faithfulness and obedience. I pretty much spend my free time in the pool, I grew up swimming and do it competitively, I also play waterpolo for fun. I'm very easy going and care free, I don't let little things bother me and i'm always trying to see the positive in everything I encounter, I'm very goofy and I say whats on my mind. I'm strong willed, independent, and very full of life. I love to travel and see new things. I'm a daredevil to the core, I love testing my fears and trying new things. I'm pretty much always laughing and would love someone who can make me laugh. I love exploring and site seeing and would like that in a guy. I live by giving and getting respect and treating people as equal. I'm a family minded person, they are greatest blessing in my life and they are a wonderful support system. I have an older brother but I'm move protective of him then he is of me. I grew up in a loving home with parents who lead a wonderful path and I'm very blessed to have them in my life. I'm very passionate about helping people and doing what I can to help the welfare of others. I tend to put other peoples feelings above mine sometimes and enjoy helping and serving people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love being outdoors, I enjoy the mountains, the beach and just about everything in between. I also like being snuggled up inside on a nice cold day.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I pretty much listen to any kind of music depending on my mood. I'm a pretty calm and easy going person so whatever goes with that. I dont tend to watch a lot of tv but when I do it's either sports center, espn, the news, or dancing with the stars

For fun

In my free time I find myself doing a lot of swimming, going to the movies, having a drink with my friends, exercising and much more.

Last read

I just finished ready a daily devotional book called the kings daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Preventive Medicine Clinic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
It's about a relationship with Christ not religion
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Texas Tech University Bachelor of Science in Nutrition and Dietetics Minor, Biochemistry