Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Massapequa Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Massapequa, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let go your heart, let go your head and feel it now.

In her own words

I am not going to lie .. I am pretty old-school so online dating scares me a bit. Not really my thing but I am jumping on the bandwagon, again. Life is too short to not try every avenue to meet cool people. I would describe myself as a passionate, determined, and fun woman. A few things in a snapshot that I love: MUSIC, concerts, spin classes, beach/water, jumping waves, roller coasters, feeding my youngest nephew cake or ice cream or anything sweet, Starbucks, gardening, dogs, dancing, peanut butter, street fairs, all things creative, guacamole, red wine, and Ghostbusters. A few things that are an automatic turn off: bad hygiene, bad breath, judgment, narrow-mindedness, rigid thinking, & immature games. Say hello if you're genuinely interested in getting to know me.. i would love to hear from you:) Just ask if you are interested in knowing anything I missed. This section is kind of silly .. obviously we've got nothing without chemistry and good convo. Lets see what happens .. Good luck in your search !

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hamptons, VT, BK, MTK, Berkshire Mtns, Newport, RI... It really depends on my mood. I like vacationing anywhere I can learn something new or relax..


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

MUSIC (KOL, The Doors, Black Keys, Smashing Pumpkins, Young the Giant, Jack White, The Beatles, and really anything rock) Also love RnB: Robin Thicke, Usher, Sade Guilty pleasure=Investigation Discovery channel Cooking segments .. Love cooking .

For fun

I enjoy anything that continues to make me feel young and alive. Dancing, music, concerts, movies, enjoying a day with great weather (trip to vineyards, parks etc.), traveling, shopping, spending time with family, learning, reading ..

Last read

A student file (I am a school psychologist)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
School Psychologist for NYC Department of Education
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% German, Irish/Barcelonian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college