Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bixby Knolls, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 30 miles of Long Beach, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a sincere guy who wants to have fun and enjoy life. I love dining out and want a guy who can make me laugh.

In her own words

Love to laugh and drink socially. Want a guy who will show me new things in life. I love to travel even if it's just a short weekend trip to the next city over. I like TALL guys and by tall I mean over 6 feet tall! Some requirements: - you must be funny, I love to laugh - I like tattoos they are ok but if you don't have any that is just as sexy - no earrings - good, scratch that, great dental hygiene is a must - you must be TALL, over 6'0" More things about me: - I love to laugh - I love my dog Sweets, if you ever get to meet her you should feel privileged - I have never raised an exotic bird - I own a snake, and I love her too, but I love my dog more - I'm pretty girly but not in the dramatic way, more like I love shopping, nail polish, shoes, and pink - did I mention I love to laugh - I like to buy gifts for people, I am a very giving person - oh and lastly I am NOT on here looking for a booty call

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Any kind of tropical beach, I love being in the water!

Favorite things

I like the rain, cuddling, movies, wine. I like doing nice things for people be it a patient, a friend, or even the homeless, I am a giver with a big mushy heart. I also love the lake, boating, happy hours, animals especially dogs.

For fun

I'm in search of a hobby, willing to try anything. I'm open for suggestions....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I'm from Puerto Rico, I love the island and usually go visit once a year.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree