Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 42-59 within 50 miles of Avon, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life without regrets! Always with a smile!

In her own words

Hello! My name is sister talked me into doing this and growing up she called Lynnie Jo. I am a Christian and a career woman...which is code for I often get trapped in the office too late. I am looking for a best friend to share the little things in life. I love to laugh and others have commented that I always have a smile on my face. I am adventurous and truly believe that we only go around once so there should be no is just too short! If you like my profile please drop me a line. Please have a picture as there does have to be a "chemistry" between two people. Best of luck finding your best friend! : )

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have 2 Dobes, both former show dogs, now retired and avid bunny chasers.

Favorite hot spots

I love sticking my toes in the sand, or listening to a babbling mountain stream, or just going for a picnic. I travel to Germany routinely for work and love the old buildings and castles. I would love to hit Greece and Italy one day.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music-rock, country, classical (played the oboe in high school), contemporary Christian...anything, but rap music. I love MythBusters, Big Bang Theory and old westerns. Love action movies

For fun

Love watching movies, HUGE John Wayne (the westerns) fan, but also action/adventure. I love to garden, love to read, but rarely have the time (unless I am on a plane). Enjoy going out to dinner or trying a recipe at home, concerts, or football game

Last read

Don't have time for much reading unless I am on a plane...last read was a James Patterson Tick Tock



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I live by Matthew 6:33...But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference